Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I am new to all this and I am looking for someone that wants to hang out and have a good time I hope someones answers this profile

In his own words

So this is were I tell about myself so here goes. I am a very easy going , loyal, honest .and very hard working as well . I work in the medical field and I also love what I do for work as well. My friends would describe me as a very caring and giving person . So about me I like to ride my mountain bike ,hike ,take long walks on the beach , go to movies , BBQ with friends ,cook , and to spend time with the person I am with . Always up for trying anything new as well .Sounds kinda lame but I really mean it. i am a tee shirt and jeans type of guy but I don't mind dressing up and going out on the town. Always up for going to concerts or going to a local bar and hearing live bands play as well . Cooking is something that I have been getting into and would love to learn more . I have 2 kids that mean the world to me who are 16 and 19 and they have their own lives now but I still am there for them. Well I am looking for someone who has the same interest or more because I would love to learn more in life. So if you need to know more just let me know and send me an email . Let's all hope we meet that special someone on this site

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu fish market,Dukes,Pardise cove restraunt, going to the beach, any good sushi place ,any where near the beach, I like 3rd st in Santa Monica or hanging in Venice and people watching

Favorite things

I like 80"s music and I listen to KROQ a lot and love that music . I have been listening to some country and learning to like it as well.. I love sushi , BBQ, mexican food .Thai . and learning about other foods .Hanging with that special someone

For fun

Movis, Dodger baseball games ,riding my mountain bike ,going to any sporting events Going to listen to live music and hanging out with friends

Last read

The last thing I read was a surgical procedure on a shoulder fracture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Orthopedics as an Ortho tech
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Dutch and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Protestant and then became Catholic now I goto a Christian church near my home
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference