Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I just need somebody to love.....

In his own words

Where to start? I'm looking for a date/boyfriend/life partner/or whatever. Reasonable options are becoming more and more narrow, so why not try this? I'm looking for masculine guys. Since hasn't really figured out how to put that at the front of my profile so that all of us gay men aren't wasting our time with incompatible partners, I figured I'd mention that first. You should know what I mean by that. I'm looking for someone who isn't co-dependent but totally self sufficient. I don't need a daddy, but having a guy that knows how to be a gentleman, pursue a courtship the old fashioned way, AND know how to take care of their partner is what I'm looking for. You should like your job. If you don't, have a plan to find one you do. Your career shouldn't make us both miserable. I live, work, and play in the political arena. If that's not your thing, that's okay.....but you should have a basic level of civic engagement for us to be compatible. I'm not impressed by money, cars, or cockiness. Instead I look for intelligence, values, and conviction. You don't need to have a perfect body, but being totally out of shape won't work either.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The more places you travel, the more you learn about the world. And yes, that is a good thing!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Downton Abbey, Chelsea Lately, GLEEl, cable news, Harry Potter, LOTR, Star Trek, Star Wars, cinema, non-fiction reading, plenty of alone time, wine, pop music, op-eds, karaoke, my comfy bed, history, dinner parties, writing, musicals, my twin nieces

For fun

Love to cook! Photography is a great hobby of mine. I've enjoyed cinema since I was a kid, and prefer a good drama, foreign film, musical or thriller over most most other film genres.

Last read

Bill Clinton: My Life, Legacy of Ashes, Team of Rivals, Unfriendly Fire, How to Win a Cosmic War, The Last Lion, The Defining Moment, Che, Harry Pitter & Twilight :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Peruvian & French Canadian background
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference