Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is very stressful. Say too much and you...

In his own words

This is very stressful. Say too much and you seem cocky. Say too little and you sound like you have low self esteem. To start off, I am a good guy, but not a push over. I am bright and funny (so I am told...but they could be lying..haha). For fun I enjoy sports and working out. Going to the movies or downtown from time to time. Traveling is what I truly love. My next adventure will be Asia :-) I enjoy going out to dinners and trying new places or things. Life should never be too routine or boring. I love a new challenge and I ran my first half marathon last year and I am signing up for another! I am looking to meet an amazing woman. She should be attractive, smart, silly, fun, affectionate and a positive person. She should be the kind of woman that can enjoy a great romantic night out on a Saturday night and then enjoy going to a football game on a Sunday or having friends over to BBQ. I think we should bring out the best in one another. That is ideal in any great relationship. I am looking for someone to build a life and family together.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful Boxer named Chester. I have worked with him quite a bit to make sure he is a great well trained dog. I am looking to get him certified to do pet therapy. I would be able to bring him to children's hospitals and nursing homes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have not traveled enough yet. My favorite places were NY, France Switzerland and Panama. Panama has an exciting culture. Locally, I love great restaurants and bars near downtown. Beaches in the Sarasota area are awesome.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Answered in order. I love seafood. Love it. Let's say the color is blue. When it is raining..I love to be home with great company. I enjoy shopping at the Costco (I get lost in there). I am all about friends, family and fun. Running at Lake Eola.

For fun

I love sports, movies, fun times with friends and family and traveling. I also love spending time with my dog Chester. I enjoy a nice night out on the town and a night in relaxing. I can have fun anywhere as long as I have great company.

Last read

The last thing I read was a men's magazine called Best Life. I like it because it is not written for 15 year old boys. It focuses more on health, finances and traveling. I also enjoy John Grisham books and biographies on people I admire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and operate my own business that I started while I was at UCF. I enjoy what I do and I have met great people along the way. I am very excited about the future.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCF with a degree in Business Administration. I am very proud to have put myself through college. Considering getting my MBA so I can teach at the college level.