Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, loving, spontaneous and beautiful woman! Looking for a great woman to share great moments with.

In his own words

i'm an outgoing and spontaneous man. I'm originally from Southern California and moved last June to the Bay Area. I've had a blast exploring the bay. Would love to find a partner to explore more and enjoy together what it has to offer. I believe I am well rounded individual and loves to explore new places and things. It will be great to meet someone with a similar passion. I love to travel. I just got back from a vacation in Kauai,Hawaii, which I loved. I got a chance to Surf for the first time ever. Had a blast! Hobbies: Music, concerts, sports, watching movies, lounging, internet, hanging out with friends, exploring the bay area, bike riding,travel Someone described it very well of who i am: *motivated, hardworking, ambitious (very career oriented), confident with myself *great sense of humor and wit *someone who is reliable, spontaneous, positive outlook, with a good imagination *someone who can handle extreme sarcasm (I consider sarcasm an extreme sport) *someone who has depth and has something to say for themselves and really enjoy enlightening conversations *Someone who appreciates an independent woman * Romantic * Enjoys life

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Would love to buy a new dog. Not sure if I can take care of it with my busy schedule. Cats are pretty neat, I owned a cat before. Love all other types of animals, but I don't think i'll ever own a farm :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always open to new hot spots. That's the beauty of bay area, tons of hot spots. I love to try new clubs that have Bachata music


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Two Half Men, Mentalist, Boardwalk Empire, So you think u can dance, Law Order SVU, daily ESPN viewer Food: Mexican, Tapas, Italian Music: Latin (rock en espanol, salsa), RB, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance Travel: Kauai, Maui,Europe

For fun

Love going out to music concerts, traveling, outdoor stuff like mountain biking, trying new things, sporting events, beach

Last read

90 days, Yoga magazine, Men's Health, tons of stuff on google reader (social Times, , Venture today, etc..)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for a Global Management Consulting firm helping Sales and Marketing organizations with business and technology enablement.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My immediate family is Mexican. I have french in my roots. I also have family in Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral