Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Praying for an athletic, Christian woman that wants to have God-fearing children and travel the world...

In his own words

Short Version: Are you a solid Christian believer and God-fearing woman?, athletic?, intelligent?, under 40?, and want to have kids? You could be my answered prayer. Please message me. Extended Version: I live a very blessed life and look forward to sharing it with the right woman. My friends would say I'm fun, intelligent, focused, bold, successful, overachieving, passionate, and adventurous. Through Jesus Christ, I have been blessed beyond belief in education, career, my own business, health, and fitness. More importantly, I have been given peace, joy, and love -- I want to share them. I have enjoyed several great relationships and although none have ended in marriage, I have learned a great deal. Most importantly, I have learned that I will be the best boyfriend, and ultimately, husband, to a (1) GOD-FEARING, (2) ATHLETIC, (3) HEALTH-CONSCIOUS, (4) WELL-EDUCATED, and (5) ADVENTUROUS woman. Please let me elaborate. I have explored my faith fully and am convinced of the power of Jesus Christ and my salvation. God has really blessed all areas of my life. Christians are not limited to the ways of the world and I want to explore and share everything that God has for me. If you are not a born-again believer that continually seeks His will for your life through prayer and worship, you won’t understand me so please don’t contact me. With a committed Christian, however, I know we can do much for The Kingdom. Lifting weights, water sports, hiking, exploring, biking, and other related activities are where I really come alive. To share my life fully, I need someone that feels similarly so that we can enjoy quality time together and support each other in health and fitness pursuits. We don’t need to work out together, but I want to spend our time together walking and talking, exploring, and encouraging each other in our athletic pursuits. Without physical attraction, there is no hope for a long-term relationship as God designed. I am only attracted to athletic, fitness-minded girls; and, sorry, this doesn’t include those that want to be athletic in the future. Without great health, it is difficult to enjoy and explore the world. I have traveled to over 90 countries and I try and visit 5 new ones each year. International travel takes a toll on your body and so does life in general. By eating nutritiously, remaining active, investing in holistic and natural health remedies, and remaining rested, I think you get the most of your short time on earth. I want to support someone on their personal goal for ultimate health and would like someone that can support me with mine. I have traveled all over the world and loved to stay active, but I do have a nerdy side. I am very intellectually curious. I recently completed my PhD in Business and have several other degrees and certifications. I can’t wait to learn more about: The Lord, biblical history, health, nutrition, technology, marketing, instructional methods, a fourth foreign language. I want to be encouraged to learn, and I I want to encourage someone to do the same. At the end of my life, I want to be able to tell the Lord that I used all the talents He gave me. I want to tell Him that I spent my free time visiting all of the amazing countries and special places He created, and more importantly did all of the things that he placed on my heart: raised a great family, supported my large extended family, gained and shared wisdom with many, and most critically shared Christ’s amazing story and power with all those in my life. I don’t want to have a single bit of talent left unused so I can say, “Lord, I used everything You gave me to do your work on Earth.” I know we will be asked what we did to build heaven on earth; I want to have a great answer! Logic aside, I am very down to earth and know what is important in life -- God, my woman, family, friends ... and the relationships they offer. I hope to meet you if you are the right one, and if not, I pray for your perfect mate. Peace.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I enjoy all pets and animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed to be able to visit over 90 countries, and would love to try and see the majority of the remaining 120 before I die. I would love to re-visit several places with my new girlfriend/wife as well as new ones together


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love egg-white omelettes, rare tuna, salmon and all kinds of healthful foods. I'll eat almost anything off of a grill. I enjoy discovering new places and the wonders of creation, adventure movies, and just relaxing on Sundays.

For fun

I love to be active and outside: running, swimming, biking, beach activities, hiking, warm weekend getaways, etc. I enjoy going to the gym several times a week. I love my church and enjoy worship.

Last read

The Bible (virtually every day), The Healing Code, The Ten Faces of Innovation; favorite authors (Christian): Brian Houston, Joel Hunter, Creflo Dollar, John Hagee, Joel Osteen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am professor of business and teach locally and in Europe several times a year. I also have some rental property that I manage. I love the work that God has provided for me.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half-Polish and half-Italian. I was born in England and also lived two years in Peru. I am proud to be an American, but would consider living in other parts of the world temporarily or permanently, especially Italy, Spain, or Germany.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ as My Lord and Savior. The bible is the inspired Word of God and our owner's manual. Following His path leads to great peace and joy. I am born-again believer and must be with a born-again believer.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ph D in Business Administration. I have earned several professional designations in real estate and finance. I enjoy learning, research, and publishing articles. I believe education, and more importantly, wisdom are important.