Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Extreme passion for music, culture, health and travel.

In his own words

Interest of European lifestyles and world wide travel. Thinking outside today's box in regards to religion science -present and past....spirituality and all forms of extreme music. I enjoy traveling, preforming, recording and learning as much as possible of ancient cultures and religions. I love great music, shows,movies and keeping in very good shape(might as well right?) I'm beyond grateful for my job in Physical Therapy home health and a great family and some amazing friends in the scene that keep me motivated to travel and push my limits.... It would be amazing to find someone whom I can really connect with. I'm looking for someone who is well put together and responsible and honest....someone who is real. I find it rather disappointing that the majority of people I meet are unstable and have no passions in life. I'd love to find someone whom I can be myself with and share my interest in life with. I'm searching to find someone who be interested in me as a person and with my passions.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

europe....!! or any International travel! The beach at night with a nice moon A great concert or movie The couch with a nice big tv and a good movie I enjoy clean and classy restaurants and places to have a drink at


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Extreme music, metal, ebm, electro, industrial, 80's retro, 80's synth, classical, old jazz, new age, trance, soundscapes,ambient-chill, electro comedy, history, documentary,horror, action, 80's cheese, movies being able to travel or just relax

For fun

professional bassist ancient culture-religion-mythology-art-travel-the Annuniki and the gods (or just laying low) good food-drinks-friends-family gym and p90 X insanity scuba diving

Last read

print is dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
multi interest and knowledge of many religions-faiths- cultures and ancient star travlers
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.S. P.T.A.