Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sleepless in Santa Monica

In his own words

I am an Arizona native who recently returned to the City of Angels. Spent 2012 in Sedona but been in LA since 1999 and happy to call it home. The journey's the thing and mine has taught me to walk softly with great humility, a quality I find attractive in all people. I've been running a solo race for awhile now...would love to find that special lady to fly with! Lets face it the pictures are the main selling point so if you like the look of me give it a shot. Still believe in true love and have sooo much to share. I'm not going to Drabble on about this and that because I would like to save the particulars for an actual conversation. It's now your play to shoot an email and find out for yourself. Wishing all of you love, light and prosperity...and of course your perfect Match!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Must Love Dogs! I don't have one but I love em'!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and see new places. Spent last few summers traveling to Thailand, Japan and the White Mountains and am looking forward to Europe next summer.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love to lose myself in my artwork and writing. I like performance art, Plays, Opera, Dance and live music. Love listening to music of all kinds, it's a mood thing. Love Sushi, Thai and Italian food. Big fan of the ocean, live 5 minutes from her.

For fun

Love to be active and outside and try new things. Addicted to movies and coffee shops...great place to get my writing vibe on.

Last read

90 minutes in HEAVEN. Power of Now, The Celestine Propchecy currently reading Natural Cures "They" don't want you to know about by Kevin Trudeau. Read a lot of literature on alternative medicine and healing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Warrior Poet
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish on me Dads side, English on me Mothers...bloody hell that explains a lot!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a seeker of truth and knowledge and deeply spiritual. I have a strong respect for the faiths and traditions of other people and cultures and am interested in learning. I believe we all have a piece of the puzzle and when we put it together WOW!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Arizona State University Writers Boot-Camp