Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain, I'm not much into health food, I am into champagne...........................

In his own words

My friends would describe me as fun and easy to be around, but also Charlie of two and a half men. I won a talent contest for being cute (despite my singing) at 5 years old, and was the lead in my junior play (for reasons still unknown to me). I played basketball in high school (if mostly sitting on the bench is playing). All this forced me to go to college since I couldn't sing, act, or play basketball. Worked hard during college plus further education. I seem to be somewhat comfortable and mostly fiscally responsible when buying big things although I am sort of an impulse buyer of small things. I like traveling and have been to Europe a few times, GB,France,Italy,Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Netherlands, and Belgium, ( like all of it), PR, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, a few cruises to Carribean Vegas several times of course Plan on going to southern Europe and Mediterranean Islands, and Hawaii soon. I enjoy having friends over for small parties, watching sports, and cooking. All in all I have a pretty good life although if I could write well I could make a living sitting on a beach looking at the ocean or in the mountains while traveling. Hmmm have to work on that. My match would enjoy traveling and being treated well and not mind that I am not much of a writer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steiner Ranch,Roaring fork, Belmont, Eddie V's, Cedar Street, the Driskill, Trudy's, Oasis, Hula Hut, Domain Restaurants,, 219 West.:Dolce Vita, Russells, Starbucks ,Fonda San Miguel, Hyde Park Diner, Moonshines,Kona,Glorias,Cru,Three Forks, The W


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, running/walking on town lake,Alamo Drafthouse ,cooking for friends, reading, movies, Sci-fi, Vegas, 2 1/2 men , working out at Pure Austin Fitness,ACL festival, Fun fun fun fest, Ipic theater

For fun

Traveling (Europe,Australia,New Zealand,Canada,PR islands western eastern Carib, Mexico), Domain restaurants,Gold/Ipic cinema,Alamo,Downtown,SoCo, US-Cali,Vegas,Destin,Miami,South Beach, Key West

Last read

Currently reading "Into the Breach" about my father's tank battalion in WWII and like action adventure/scifi with occasional historical Founding Fathers novels, Discover, Scientific American, Killing of Lincoln, Glory Road, Stranger in a Strange Land



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy my job working as an emergency medicine doctor
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/8th Cherokee, English, and possibly Welch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas School of Pharmacy, Austin TX, Oklahoma State University Center for Health Science in Tulsa OK