Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Glass is always half full... Just moved from Arizona to Laguna Beach...

In his own words

When I think of my ideal match, I know she’s a fit, energetic and enthusiastic woman, but I really don’t have a preconceived notion of her hair color of how she dresses or what she does for a living. I just know that when I meet her, all the components will fall into place and I’ll want to spend a lot of time with her as we go through the discovery process together. We find, the more time we spend together, that words and laughter flow easily between us. We enjoy sharing new ideas and information. We’re also very compatible when it comes to values and appreciate finding that we share traits of loyalty, honesty and dependability. There’s so much more I could say in this space, but I think it will be more fun to share details when we learn more by email. If you’re ready, I’m just an email away.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was very fortunate to travel often as a child to many beautiful places; too many to list in this space. I’d love to explore parts of South America and Asia someday, but I’m open to any place that sounds like a fun adventure.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of movies. Very knowledgeable in movie trivia. Huge sports fan mainly football and basketball but open to other sports too. Love the beach, good wine, and craft beer. spending time with my family and friends is also a favorite.

For fun

My lifestyle is very active. I enjoy working out, attending sporting events, going to the beach, and spending time with family and friends. I’m also an NFL football fanatic and keep up with all the stats, players and news. love craft beers as well

Last read

LOAN SURVIVOR"- Marcus Lutrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Dad's side is Italian and my Mother's side is Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am not somone who attends church regularly but would consider my self a spiritual person who respects and appreciates the diversity of beliefs and religions the world has to offer. I'm always keeping an open mind.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference