Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Blacklick, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Offer good while supplies last.

In his own words

Studies show you only have 3 seconds to capture a women’s attention with online dating. I hope you’re a fast reader because I’m clearly wasting time. I’m the kind of guy who gets excited about little things. I like any clothing garment with a hood, the smell of anything new, Trident Splash gum, and really comfortable pillows. I’m passionate about making breakfast every day. I'm a total goofball, kind of a douche bag, occasionally mean, and generally in a good mood. Over the years I have certainly done my fair share of trouble making. I’ve been banned from intramural sports in college, accidentally flipped a golf cart with my father riding passenger, and been arrested by a park ranger, (evidently it is illegal to ride bikes in a national park, and I don’t mean motorcycles). But I'm a pretty good guy at heart. I like to make big decisions by flipping a coin. I like rap, hip hop, motown music, some dub step, and electronic music. However I have literally no dancing abilities. I've been known to do donuts in parking lots when it snows, think headed seats are amazing. I've also been a dedicated Cleveland sports fan my entire life, even though it usually ends in disappointment. Ladies if that doesn't scream that I can be committed, I don’t know what does. Dislikes? I can’t stand automated customer service machines, and usually just scream gibberish at these until I get a real service rep on the phone. Sorry ladies, but I think Burt’s Bees is a totally over rated chapstick. I 've never had a Facebook. I hate getting soggy fries at the drive-thru, and people who cant use the self check-out. What am I looking for? I guess at the end of the day I'm really just looking for someone who's loyal, faithful and generally has a good heart. Hopefully it's you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently in love with a beautiful blonde Golden retriever. and I'm absolutely allergic to your cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Columbus so i don't know a lot about the area yet. I spend a lot of time around Easton and Polaris. Would love some suggestions on great sushi places, Asian food in general, and good places to just grab a drink.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Asian/Sushi, Chipotle, (is ice cream a genre?) All red wine and most white. Love ice cold water. Cantelope. Cooking new recipes. Favorite TV: Tosh.0, Seinfeld, Curb, Southpark, Bevis/Butthead, Sportscenter.

For fun

I love going out to eat. Playing euchre, golf, still play Halo, Foosball. I love cedar point, both for the rides and for the people watching. I also get a strange sense of enjoyment out of going to Giant Eagle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm like really really white
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Dropped out of Kent State in 2010, But returning to OSU this spring to finish my degree.