Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved from Los Angeles after getting my PhD...

In his own words

I moved from Los Angeles after getting my PhD degree there. I work in a medical and engineering field as a researcher at MD Anderson, so I have been working hard these days. But in the meantime, personally, I am also looking for someone to have a meaningful and committed relationship, because I am getting old :) I have lived in different parts of the country. I went to college at Michigan, so go blue! Then I have been to California (graduate school), New Jersey (a job), North Carolina (another job), and now finally Texas. So far, I enjoyed living here, although I am pretty new and still try to explore more of the area. As to my hobbies, I try to balance my studies with my personal life. I like reading, working out, dining out, movies, music, museums, road trips, and, of course, going to sporting events. Oh, I forgot to mention, I can cook some good authentic Chinese food. If you like eating Chinese food, please let me know :) I hope that I can find someone who I will be compatible with in terms of hobbies, and the meaningful relationship will lead to a family in the near future. I am a very family oriented person. My Ideal partner will be someone who is honest, outgoing, and have various interests. But most importantly, she should appreciate Asian culture and love Chinese food! :) If you like sports, that would be a plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to some Asian countries, but I hope that one day I can travel around the world. I want to go to Europe and Africa one day!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love sports, so I like to go to a sporting event, such as UCLA, Dodgers', and Lakers' games. Go Bruins! I love all types of ethnic foods. Besides fast food, no food is bad for me.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to a art/science/historical museum, or a sporting event. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as road trips, hiking, and camping.

Last read

"The secret" is the last book I read. It was about the mind power that can change your life. It was a very inspiring book. I alse read LA Times to get myself updated what is going on in this world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in a medical and engineering field that is associated with the studies of our brain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am 100% Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I respect all religions. I believe that it is just a personal belief. I am very liberal on that.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral