Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give grace, receive grace...

In her own words

Ok. I am giving this a revamp. Howdy ya'll! Corney...right? Originally I posted something soft and girly. Scratch that. . I am a divorced lovable girl at heart. I laugh spontaneously at funny things or people. I have a gorgeous little girl that out shines the stars. I love family, may not like all of them but gotta love them. I am opened to meet any guy that dares to allow a fantastic, bubbly, loyal woman into his world. I don't look at color or ethnicity but I respect stated preferences. I work crazy schedules as a nurse. I love my job. I am independent to a fault. I went to Florida in march by myself in order to see and enjoy blue water. Hoping to share my many trips to India, France, England, Nigeria, California, New York, Arizona, New Mexico with someone of like mind. Dont be scared, wink me....;-) Revised 05/27 I realized I can be a character and I can tease anyone mercilessly. I expect the same from others. I do have 'duh' moments that are sincere. I strive to learn something new each day-funny thing is I do. I remember comercials and movies related to real life. Most of the time I strive to walk with compassion. Deep moments (tongue in cheek)...see I'm teasing again♡ The heart was girly but resistance was futile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Any place the challenges and enlighten me Coffee spots,


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love all CSI, criminal mind,reruns of Boston Legal Do it yourself channell, the middle Reading Singing

For fun

I like relaxing, swimming, parks, window shopping, new food and people

Last read

I read a lot of health journals and self impowerment. What can I say, I want t



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Nigeria, been in houston since second grade. I speak many languages cause I learned them in Houston
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN BSIS Currently working on masters degree