Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Does anybody else in here feels the way I do..

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who, Goes with the flow and doesn't abandon the ride due to a bump in the road. One who possesses'....... Great, Understanding, confidence and Sarcasm. Also, one who is, Attractive, funny, witty, pretty, intelligent, drama free, non judgmental, Likes tattoos, loyal ,honest, swings, open minded, bi, likes a musician, displays common courtesy. A woman who, speaks her mind and is comfortable with in her own skin. One who appreciates the little things and doesn't take things for granted. Most of all if I do begin dating someone at this moment in time. I would need someone who is an incredible friend and not just hanging onto a loose interpretation of the definition when it works in their favor.

His interests

Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an extremely quirky cat. He resembles that of which I have labeled as a, spider, monkey, alien, dog, cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Central-Southern Jersey Shore Atlantic City and Philadelphia.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Get him to the Greek_Our idiot brother_Fight Club_Adult Swim_Burn Notice_NCIS

For fun

Writing and recording my own music, exercising, meditating, the beach, the mountains, spontaneous trips to California and seeing/playing live music.

Last read

The Tibetan book of the Dead Nothing in this Book are true, but it's Exactly the way Things are



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor's Degree in, Pure Mathematics Associates Degree in, Business Administration