Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lebanon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Fun, Sweet, Earthy Girl

In her own words

--- About Me --- I am a lot of things...but someone who likes to write about herself is not one of them, so bear with me :) - then again, if I did like writing about myself, you probably wouldn't like me very much, but I digress... I am an easy going girl who appreciates holistic & natural living. My friends say I am a nice balance of business and fun. I own my own business so I am independent & responsible. I am most comfortable in just a sundress and flip flops but do clean up quite nicely for the more formal side of life. I am comfortable in my own skin with minimal make up - and don't have a problem laughing at myself. I won't make you run to the store at midnight in a blizzard to buy me crazy glue because I broke a nail. I won't care about getting my hair wet in the rain - there's a great invention called a hairdryer... I am a loyal and caring person who treats her friends the way she wants to be treated - and sometimes speaks in the third person... =D As cliche as it sounds, I really DO love to travel, go out to dinner (whether it's fancy or not). I am a big fan of my artist and musician friends, so live concerts whether in arenas or the tiny venue on the street with no name ranks pretty high on my list. In short, whether it's a concert, traveling, going out to dinner or the county fair...good company is what matters the most. --- About You --- Though opposites attract, I believe that it's important to share some core values... for instance, I don't see myself dating a hunter... ever... Realistically, having shared values, chemistry or mutual attraction - these things play a huge part in how well people get along. Ideally, I'd love to meet someone I can carry on a laughter-filled, yet intelligent conversation with, whose company I enjoy, who enjoys my company. A down-to-earth person who is honest, kindhearted and shows mutual respect - these qualities are important to me. A responsible guy who isn't afraid to laugh at himself -someone who knows when to be serious and when to be silly. I've been a lover of animals my whole life - so even if you don't subscribe to Cat Fancy magazine, donate to the local animal shelter or hang a stocking for your dog for the holidays... if you have a healthy respect for pets and animals, you're ok in my book... ...if you love animals - it's a bonus

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference