Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

orfeo2

47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-57 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
UWSlady

In her own words

hi, I live in Manhattan and love it. I'm a recreational musician, and I play piano and am learning to play the bass guitar. It's fantastic to have a hobby that makes the time fly by when I'm playing them. I feel at home among the fortysomethings, am very petite, and I feel terrific in skirt and high heels. I have a girlish voice and a youthful soul. I admire men with integrity, will power, dynamism, and respect for everybody regardless of social status, class, or station. It takes more self-respect than most men possess, so I'm pleasantly surprised to find someone with those qualities. I take great pride making any man of mine look admirable, perhaps even more than he sometimes deserves. Not look admirable in appearance, that’s up to him. But admirable in the eyes of other men because of the woman on his arm. I love to smile and laugh, thus make others smile also! I'm looking for manly qualities that are compatible with honesty, sincerity, level-headedness, and lack of melodrama, and guys are never more handsome than when they are chivalrous around and gentlemanly with women.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in UWS, and Central Park and Riverside Park are two of the best perks of the area. There are some nice lounges, such as in Hudon hotel or in Shalel lounge.

Favorite things

I like music a lot, and I really enjoy going to Met operas beginning in the fall to the next Spring. I also like the authetic sushi places in the E 43rd st. areas.

For fun

I like to go to movies or live music performances, especially in the summer time in outdoor venues. I also like to try new things. Lately, I've tried kayaking in Long Island. I ride my bike sometimes and take long walks in the park with a friend.

Last read

I read both NY Times and NY Post. I know that they are very different, but I like their different aspects of it. I learn things from the TImes, and the Post has some funny articles & columns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree