Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
It's been four years since I've been out there. I believe that I have the love and stability to bring something truely special to you.TheOne

In her own words

It is difficult to talk about myself and be objective, but here’s a brief overview of who I am and the type of guy I would like to be with. I love to laugh and have been told I’m funny. I like to see life with some humor so not to become too serious. Like most people I’ve had many opportunities offered by life to be strong and grow by leaps. Now it’s time for as much joy and happiness as I can create myself and with someone else. I’m independent but I don’t discount the help and support of a helpful man. And I also like to be a contributing part of a partnership. I do think of a relationship as a team effort. I enjoy someone who thinks “out of the box” since that is how my thought processes work. I’m divorced and have a beautiful 7 year old daughter who I see often. She is the light of my life, but there is more than enough room for the right guy. I’m not perfect and I’m not looking for a perfect man, just a man who is perfect for me and I’m perfect for him. I enjoy the outdoors, but wouldn't say I’m athletic. I’m in shape and not anywhere near over weight. Time with my daughter, travel, good movies, and small groups of friends, delicious food and great conversation are some of my favorite ways to spend time. It’s been said, that in order to be with the right person, you have to be the right person. I’m looking for someone who believes in love, respect, honesty, affection, and who is beyond the last heartbreak; a kind man who loves kids and is not perfectionist. I believe I offer these qualities and if this sounds like a fit I’d love to talk to you. P.S. Please don't wink me, send me an email and say hi. Thank you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

They are very cute and friendly. My cat is 16yrs old, so she is at the end of her journey. Our 8 pound dog is a mix of terrier and the taco bell dog. He is tough, behind glass.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chatfield Damn, The mountains, anywhere outdoors. Star bucks and book stores.

Favorite things

I enjoy the Star Trek Movies, Iron Man, Alien movies, Zombie movies. Documentriess. I enjoy almost all music depends on the day. The only TV shows I watch are Falling Skies, discovery and H2. and Dumb ass tv caught on tape.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat. My first choice is to be outdoors, boating, fishing, ATV riding and exploring, boating, anything outdoors. I also, like going to see plays and to the natural history museum.

Last read

Last read...hmmm my email. LOL Blink by Ted DEKkER



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in mortgages and well enough said for now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I would like to finish my degree, it was in business finance. But life happens and now I’m looking into a law and society degree. I would like a man who is educated, not to the point where you make English sound like a foreign language.