Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 350 miles of Kaneohe, HI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what your gonna get" forrest gump

In his own words

i love to have a good time and laugh. i love going to the movies and from time to time enjoy a stay home movie. i like to be goofy and crack jokes all though not all of them are funny. hopefully i can find someone who laughs at them anyway. i love the outdoors. i like hiking,surfing, bike ridng,etc. im not very picky when it comes to my other half. i like a woman who has goals in life and is motivated. i love a girl who likes to go out and have fun but can also lay around the house and watch tv with you. it would be great if they had a good personality and love to laugh also. life is way to short to be serious all the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i like a mixture of places. i would love to take a trip to jamaica, or san pedro. im more of a small coffe shop guy but every so often go get crazy with night on the town. i love sushi and a nice glass wine, cheesburger with a nice cold beer.

Favorite things

love to stay in and watch movies especially when its raining. i love surfing, golfing, and shopping. i really enjoy hanging out with friends and sharing laughs. hopefully i can find another half to share a laugh with me.

For fun

im a very simple person. i love going to the beach and spending time with friends & family. i love staying home and watching movies. i love to work out and do outside activities. i enjoy music, cant live with out it. and most of all i love to eat

Last read

the last thing i read was a book called "rich dad poor dad". it is a very good book. and of course i need my US weekly, u know too keep up with my celeberties.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
your just gonna have to find out
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
my mother has blonde hair blu eyes from germany. my father well black a from louisiana. me well im 6'7 225. im tall athletic, black hair(short), brown eyes, and 2 big dimples. i have quite a few tattoos.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference