Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present.

In his own words

It's better to organize the profile this way. Enjoy! Travel - I totally love traveling! Lately I was on a cruise trip and I visited 8 Caribbean Islands including Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Bahamas. I advice you to go and see those amazing places. Especially in Bahamas, I loved the beaches and the sea. You gotta go and lose yourself in the turquoise of the beautiful ocean. The only thing that I couldn't have time to do was diving. But I'll exactly be back there and explore the deepest places of the ocean! Surprises - As the name suggests, it is not something that we could have everyday. But we could often make surprises for our friends, loved ones. They are like refreshers that help us to smile at each other and say how much we love being together. So I won't be giving up surprising people, I enjoy it a lot! Music - Not sure if I have to explain how music add to us and to our happiness. It's like eating for me, a basic need to move on my life. It feeds my soul, my body and my brain, I can't imagine a life without music and thanks god there won't be a life like that! I love listening to any kind of music that sounds well, I'm not a big fan of many bands or singers but I love listening Muse and Adele, especially. Dancing - My (kinda) new hobby! I took courses on latin dances for like 6 months but due to the graduate school, I had to give it a break. I have to practice to be able to dance as I did before but I love Salsa, Bachata and Cha Cha Cha. I'm going to start taking courses (again) and hope to continue dancing all my life! Sports - I'm a huge soccer fan. I love watching matches, I always follow the news and I'm also a good amateur soccer player. I played in the clubs when I was young but then I decided to try basketball. So my next favorite one is basketball. And of course tennis. But I only watch final stages of big tournaments, I'm not going to lie about it :) Passion - I'm a passionate man. I have passion for the ones that I love and for the work that I have been working on. Lately I'm a graduate student at USC, this was one of the most important aims in my life and now I am realizing it. It's like I feel lost if I don't have a goal, say it's about my career, say it's about finding the 'one', say it's about the team I support, say it's the way leading me to the happiness. I believe that life gets always better and enjoyable when I've got goals to accomplish and the passion to realize them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral