Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Straight, no chaser! Relocating to South Florida

In her own words

I love smiling and laughing. I try to find humor and or a lesson in every experiences. I am in love with life, I accept and respect people as they are. My friends describe me as friendly, warm, business savvy, caring, honest and witty. I describe myself as a TRUE OPTIMIST! I am a traditional woman in many ways, I'm soft spoken and mild mannered but assertive when I need to be. I believe in giving back and paying it forward. Race does not matter to me. My ideal man is emotionally and financially unencumbered. I want to be #1 in your life. I am most turned on by a generous, monogamous and great providing man. This does not mean I am just looking for a sugar daddy, I want to settle down and marry this man. I am willing to relocate for HIM. I recognize that no one is perfect; we all have our faults and character flaws. Having a good relationship with the "Mother Figure" in your life is a must. Being happy with who you are and where you are in life is a plus.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Lhasa Apso, his name is Michael.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barbra Jeans, Dancing at Havana Jax, Panola Park


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, Movies (any genre), NYC, Water, Long walks, Lilies and Orchids. ;-)

For fun

One of my favorite past times is parking my rear end in a movie theater. The genre doesn't really matter. I would love to travel more. I enjoy experiencing new things and places. Adventure is at the top of my list.

Last read

I just read 'Who Moved My Cheese" to my two sons. They really got a lot out of it. Yay!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a salon owner. My company specializes in lash extensions, hair extensions and hair replacements. We service people who are undergoing cancer treatments and or suffering from other hair loss conditions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Life and my heritage have taught me not to be as concerned with color and race as I am with Happiness.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a strong relationship with my God. I respect people. Every day, I do my best to walk in good light, make just decisions and be a decent person. While I will admit it gets hard sometimes, my spirituality always guides me in the right direction.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA in English, Secondary Ed. I started my business before I graduated so I only worked in my fields of study during pre-graduate internships. I have never regretted my decision to be my own boss.