Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fluent in sarcasm and movie quotes.

In her own words

I am wanting to have some fun this summer! I'm looking for a guy who loves being outdoors and would like to explore places with me. I want to learn to rock climb, and I want to do some hiking, camping, canoeing or rafting, and fishing. A little about me: I have 3 children, who are 19, 18, and 6. I was married for 15 years, been divorced for almost 5. I love the simple things; getting my hands dirty in the yard/garden, watching a bobber go under the water. I love exploring new places, driving around aimlessly. I love art and philosophy and I'm a huge UofL fan. I like to think of myself as witty, sarcastic, and love to make others laugh. I'm honest and loyal, empathetic and affectionate. I work with at risk teens(3rd shift and through the weekend) and have worked with kids of all ages in a therapeutic setting. I have 30 credits left to graduate with my BA in psych, but would actually like to get a BS instead. I try to go to church every week(which definitely makes me a better person!) and love the Lord with all that I am. So..definitely looking for another christian. I'm Huge into christian music, the louder the better, but I also like other genres of music. Some artists that I'm into include Skillet, Casting Crowns, Jamie Grace, Alesana, Breaking Benjamin, Panic! at the Disco, JOURNEY, PEARL JAM, anything 80's(YEA!), I like old school blues and R&B also, as well as some country and classical. Things I would like to do or have someday: become a certified wildlife rehabilitator, open a bookstore that caters to us third shifters, sell baked breads(like banana nut, pumpkin) online and at farmer's markets. And a bunch of other stuff! What I'm obsessed with: books, my kids ;-), God and Jesus, animals of ALL kinds, helping anything that breathes, Indian food and culture(not Native American), ethnic food, music, cooking and baking, UofL, killer whales, mountain gorillas, antiques, fishing, Harry Potter, LOTR, movies of all types, learning, trying to improve myself, and generally doing anything outside. If you want to learn more use the letters cm with gold and sevenzero on the y. I am looking for someone who is active, doesn't mind getting dirty (more country than city), likes flannel shirts more than suits, not into himself or trying to impress with pics of his motorcycle, car, or boat! Lol! Not that I'm anywhere near perfect, but I find slender guys most attractive, along with being tall. I also need a guy who spells and uses grammar correctly, yes that has to be said! And lastly just a down to earth guy who is proud to be a Christian and shares some of the same interests. I suppose I should say, for all the men over 50, I am not interested. Nor am I interested in men under 5'9". But I wish you luck.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Last read

Obsessed with books! Starting on rereading Harry Potter but have a huge reading list i need to work on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God and Jesus are a very important part of my life. I am active in my church. I attend a church of christ but grew up in a non-denominational christian church. I love to listen to christian rock, like The Afters, Disciple, Barlowgirl, Skillet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
30 hours from my BA in psychology.