Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carnivorous, music loving pharmacist and sometimes opera singer searching for a man with spontaneity, chivalry, and an adventurous spirit.

In his own words

I’m a good natured, fun loving guy searching for an almost but not quite perfect boy scout to be my companion and best friend. By day I’m a hospital pharmacy manager who carefully monitors leukemia, lymphoma, and stem cell transport patients. By night and weekend, I’m many other things. I love music and trained to be an opera singer, but have put that on the back burner until I’m ready to audition again. I like trying funky new restaurants, traveling to new countries, or just spending the afternoon at the Central Park Zoo. I am truly an eternal kid at heart. I’m hoping to meet an adventurous, charming man who shares my interests and outlook and who is equally up for sky diving or browsing an art museum. I tend to be attracted to men who are healthy and well groomed (if a little scruffy in their personal style), and the qualities that matter most to me are decisiveness, tolerance, and intelligence. I also like people who are financially successful but a little socially awkward. Don’t ask me why. Does this sound like you? Let’s grab a Jamba Juice or an art film one of these days. What do we have to lose?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Aquavit, Le Bernadin, Alloro, and Blue Hill. Farther from home I like Egypt, Iceland, Botswana, and Argentina. Next on my list are Norway and Australia. Got a passport?

Favorite things

Belle and Sebastian and Noe Venable. Strangers with Candy and Flight of the Conchords. The movie Central Station. Cuban food. Movie: Central Station

For fun

I’m a museum junkie and can lose myself for hours at the Guggenheim, The Cloisters, and the American Museum of Natural History. I also like trying new restaurants and singing opera for family and friends.

Last read

When I’m not buried under an avalanche of Hematology and Oncology journals for work, I love to read history and smart nonfiction. Two recent favorites were Reachable Stars and An Incomplete Education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a supervisor in a hospital pharmacy for the oncology staff, and have been in this position for five years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is South Asian Indian and my mom is Filipino.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion is honestly not at all important to me. I’d be open to dating a man of any faith or no faith at all as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Music as well as a Doctor of Pharmacy degree, just not from the same institution.