Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Intelligent and Athletic Asian American Woman, Loves Animals, the Outdoors... and Being a Snuggle-Bunny with the Right Person!

In her own words

I enjoy working out, sunny weather and being outdoors when it's not cold. I love good chemistry and intimacy with the right person. When by myself, I go for long walks with my dogs, and would love to go on walks with you! I'm kind, thoughtful, and generous. I love intelligent people who have the ability to self-reflect. I am looking for someone who has empathy and wants to understand and grow with me as I would with them. I'm very open-minded, confident and self-assured. I would love to be in the presence of someone who valued me in the right ways, appreciated my qualities, and nurtured me to become the best I could be -- because I would do the same in return. That someone would have a complimentary outlook on life and society as I do and care about others and the world around them. The physical chemistry needs to be there, too - and then we would see fireworks! I'm a bundle of energy but really enjoy quiet down time as well, and making the mundane tasks in life fun and pleasant with the right person. I don't want to be someone's better half, but for each of us to be at 100% while standing alone, so that we are enhancing each other in great and healthy ways.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in Columbia, so enjoy going to Baltimore and DC to do things. I enjoy seeing an 80s cover band that plays in the DMV. But mostly you'll find me at the gym and walking my dogs on trails.

Favorite things

On my own, I enjoy walks with my dogs, and working out at the gym. With a special someone else, I love traveling anywhere, going to plays, the beach, mountains, baseball games. I don't watch television or go out to bars/clubs regularly.

Last read

The New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral