Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Hiawassee, GA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am moving to Hiawassee permanently in Jan...

In his own words

I am moving to Hiawassee permanently in Jan 2015. Am a person that likes to stay active & busy. I am very laid back &; have learned not to sweat the small stuff. Love the outdoors, especially the North Georgia mountains &; the Carolina beaches. I enjoy most outdoor recreation, especially golf 2 or 3 times a month. I exercise regularly &; am in better physical condition than most men a lot younger than me. I am looking for a lady that enjoys life & likes outdoor activities. I am hoping that the woman that I can fall deeply in love with is still out there. A sense of humor is a must. Mine can be a little twisted occassionally. I have my own money, so I am not after yours. I enjoy going out , wine tasting, & dancing. Also a big Glenn Miller fan , but was raised on The Allman Bros. Manners are very " OLD SCHOOL". I open doors. I am a 1 woman man. Also a golf partner would not be a bad thing. Prefer jeans/shorts to coat & tie, but I clean up pretty good. I can function equally well in most any setting. Big UT fan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Though I do not have one now, I have had dogs most of my life & will again in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Georgia mountains & the beach. Also, I am a little partial to the Mississippi Gulf coast casinos. Love Charleston's Isle of Palms beach, Beaufort, & Savannah.


Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College, Orangeburg, SC

Favorite things

Love being outdoors, any type of music,except Rap, exercise, golf , University of Tennessee football & John Wayne.

For fun

Golf , as much as possible , UT football, traveling. I am pretty much up for trying most anything, within reason. I try to run 5-10 miles a week & also go to the gym , but am by no means obsessive about exercise. Love weekend trips.

Last read

The Newspaper,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference