Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm 24 and loving life right now, I'm perpetually single and looking for someone to change that. I'd like to say I'm an intellegent, fun- loving, responsible, driven person. I'm a military brat so being on the go and traveling is something I'm intimately familiar with. I converse for a living so I'm an open book all you have to do is ask. As for what I'm looking for in a partner I'm looking for someone who wants to take things slow, I've got a lot of life left to live and feel there's no reason to hurry. I'm a big fan of laughing and making people laugh so it's something I look for when choosing a significant other. Seeing as I moved around a lot, family is very important to me as they have been the only constant in my life, so family has to be a priority for you as well. Being able to be spontaneous is an endearing quality, but only as long as its tempered with the ability to enjoy time at home as well. I'm an Independant person I like my time; that being said, I don't do clingy. I am young woman with a career who doesn't live on their phone. So if you think we match up contact me and we shall see where this goes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats name is Donatello. He's a Siamese and he's crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to cowboy redriver, mcfaddens in Addison, and 300. For travel Austin Shreveport and south padre are fun local places to visit.

Favorite things

I know this is cliche?, but I really only listen to country music, I like other music but don't really listen to anything else. I love the walking dead! And pizza is perhaps the best food because of its versatility.

For fun

I like to go country dancing, bowling, and the movies is never a bad time.

Last read

Hunger games, twilight, and Harry potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a hairstylist. I've been cutting hair for about 4 years now and I love what I do! I love to talk and getting paid to do it is pretty much a dream situation for me
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference