Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

orangeconeslie

32 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
standing goofy

In her own words

Some things about me I just can't shake and are important if you want to put up with me....and if I have to put with you :) 1. I'm introverted. quiet. comfortable in silence. But I sing with passion and from the bottom of my heart if I hear bonnie raitt or etta james come on. 2. Its important to me that you're a good listener. I don't do small talk well and I am not much of a Chatty Cathy. I get excited when I talk about things I am working on. Generally one can pick up on this when I start using my hands more, then my voice, to describe it :) 3. I drive fast. I snowboard fast. I'd rather bike then walk. I make up excuses to run errands on my motorcycle. 4. I like caring about someone. I like remembering things that make them smile. I like being held. I like holding on to someone. Even better, holding onto someone while looking at the sun come up or sun go down. 5. I eat as soon as I wake up. I dislike eating after 7pm. I'm am early riser and go to bed by 10....well most of the time :) 6. I'm not a fan of clubs. I don't do concerts that much anymore. I prefer low-key places where I can hear others talk and I don't have to fight for elbow room. Unless I am cheering on my favorite sports team...then I can deal with elbows. I wear tee-shirts and jeans almost every single day. Its my uniform. 7. When I surf it's more of an exercise on how not to drown. Help me! Or maybe we can learn to gracefully drown together. That got a little dark, ha. 8. I think I was born in the wrong era. I am not attached to my phone or social media. I don't have television. I read books. I miss when men tried to impress women by holding doors. I miss manners. I miss making forts in the back yard. 9. I still think I am in 6th grade and seek out hills I can skateboard down without killing myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Changes w/ the seasons. Local scale, at a coffee shop or a local small pub. "Escape" scale, anywhere w/ a beach, mountain view, the sound of nature, the sound of silence.

Favorite things

Riding my bike with no cars on the road. Going up a ski lift. Looking up at the sky. Burying my feet in the sand. Sneakers. Laughing. Leaving my phone at home. Simple machines. Singing in the shower. Dancing to the point of embarrassment..

For fun

I am trying to get back into running...it clears my mind. I like being near the water and riding my bike. Snowboarding in the winter. And I have a really bad golf game :) I also like to people watch, or have a book on hand and read/relax.

Last read

Currently studying "structures" b/c Im trying to pass another architecture registration exam. I miss reading the newspaper and attemping the puzzles section.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Architectural and engineering designer/project manager working towards my license. I'm also an adjunct professor. Workweek and weekend sometimes have blurry lines for me....but working hard now to make later even better.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white. Ask me to dance. Really though, I have a German side and a Ukrainian side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but dont go to church every Sunday anymore. As I mature, I am open to new ideas. There have been places Ive been forturnate enough to experience, that truly embody a higher being. I have faith there is something greater.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in architecture with a specification in cultural studies and sacred places...wish I was still traveling. There's an endless horizon of places and people...