Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
lets go out and have some fun

In his own words

hello there. I am good hearted and like to treat everyone the best I can. I dont take life to serious and have a good sense of humor. I try to be as outgoing as possible. Sometimes my work schedule gets a little full but I do my best to keep a work life balance. I have a couple of hobbies. I enjoy dirt biking, mountain biking, classic cars, and have some what taken up running. I say somewhat because I am not really good at it yet but working on it. I love food. I like to go out to eat but I also like to cook a good meal at home. I also dont like sitting around the house all day on my days off. It does not matter if there is nothing to do I just like to get out. But like every one I have days I can waste hanging out, but not very often. I do not own a game system and do not watch any tv series. I am very close to my family, in fact I see or talk to them on a regular basis. I have not done much traveling but looking forward to making that one of my hobbies. Part of my problems is I dont like flying but starting to get over it. I have gotten better since I have been doing a little bit of flying the past couple years. I am hoping to go to europe later this year but will see. I would be looking for someone that is energetic and active. We all have our hobbies so we dont have to share them all. I think its good to have some time away doing your own thing. All in all just got to be a good honest person. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

there my to room mates!

Favorite hot spots

There so many places to go around the bay. Would depend on the time of year and weather.the sierras. mt diablo,

Favorite things

Well I love going out to eat. I like to try different restaurants when I can. I am open to all kinds of food and beer. choice rock and country.american made old cars. I am a mopar guy for you who know what that is.

For fun

Love to dirt bike and mountain bike. two main hobbies. But I do to all kinds of stuff. Hiking, walking the dogs, snowboarding, or just going to a different city and looking around. warrior games are fun too. I am also into muscle/classic cars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference