Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Like minds can move mountains. Like hearts can move worlds.

In his own words

I'm a simple guy who is bright, energetic, and honest. I have a great disposition and an appreciation for life. I enjoy listening to music, especially classical at the Hollywood Bowl with a bottle of wine. There I find a subtle pleasure by relaxing my mind to unwind from a busy day. My favorite composer is Johann Sebastian Bach of the Baroque era. Aside from classical I enjoy all the trends of music that a young person like myself can enjoy when sitting among friends. One of my favorite bands is Interpol because of their dark and mysterious melody and lyrics. But my description doesn't do them any justice. However, they're very good in concert, and they can sure move a crowd. I once had the opportunity to meet the band backstage at the Greek Theater, and boy what a dream come true! They are great guys, and they're very cool; They're so cool they even upgraded my ticket to front row! So I consider myself lucky. But you won't just find me at concerts or bars. I like to keep my options open and choose from a variety of entertainment and activities. You may even cross paths with me at a museum from time-to-time. But there you may not see me with too many of my friends. I generally enjoy hanging out at art museums or gallery with my brother because I enjoy sharing my appreciation of art with my nieces' and nephews. They somehow got to thinking that I have an encyclopedia for a brain. But they're little and I try to show them towards the right path in life. To me art and music is the purest human expression of the mind, body, and soul. And it is a perfect source for appreciation. Besides my going to museums and concerts, I enjoy the Los Angeles night life and sports teams. My favorite teams are the Lakers, Dodgers, Kings, and Ravens. Since L.A. doesn't have a football team I feel choosing a football team was up for grabs. And no I don't just jump on the band wagon. I happen to have seen almost every game they played since 2002. My second favorite football team is San Francisco 49ers... And not because my name happens to be named after their home town. I just love football and sport like football, like rugby (Black on Black). I'm looking to have a great time with someone who can be a real sweetheart and who isn't afraid to take a chance, someone who can unwind at the end of the week and can enjoy sharing some of the things I like to do. I love to sound of a woman's voice so if you like to talk, I'm all ears and response. A little more that strike my attention is art, music, and sports. I love architecture, engineering, and science. Politics is not my first choice but I have an open minded and a big heart. I feel that I'm a perceptive, sensible, respectful, honest, and carrying person. I love animals, nature, and people. Imma lover, notta fighter.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Mink Ragdoll, and Tortie Ragdoll

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere with a nice environment, maybe trendy, maybe low key, it depends on my mood.

Favorite things

Archery, Hiking, Running, Archery,

For fun

I go hiking on my free time.

Last read

Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineering designer and IT manager for a Los Angeles based architecture & planning firm.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree
I'm earning a bachelors degree in structural engineering with a minor in art.