Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my one and only! Are you out there?

In his own words

I am a purpose driven man with great morals and family values. Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and having a good time on occasion. I live in the south end of Dade county but travel north as there are more things to do. On the weekends I spend them either fishing, playing golf, heading to the Bahamas or working around the house. I love college sports, especially Notre Dame and Miami football. Not really into Pro sports but watch or go to a game every now and then. I have a great family- and I consider them my best friends. I have a good career as well as being active in the local community. I work a bunch of hours but my time is now going to be focused on me and that special someone I meet. Maybe that is you? I am told I am a great listener and extremely helpful during difficult or trying times. I like helping others, and I always will, but now it is time for me to focus on my future as well. Take a gamble, I believe you will like it if you try it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love boxer's. I was raised with them and they are family oriented animals. Mine is 1.5 years of age and weighs 75 to 80 lbs. He is my buddy and his name is Zeus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling everywhere, but prefer the mild to warm climate of the carribean or the southwest US. I love to travel- so anywhere is open. I also enjoy spending extra time in the Keys.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My all-time favorite food is Mexican- even though there are not many good places in South Florida, however, Prime 112 , Capital Grill and TruLucks are a must. I enjoy watching all kinds of tv/ movies, and reality TV and I enjoy classical music too.

For fun

I like taking the opportunity to assist my community in times of need. I am also in the process of obtaining my private and commercial helicopter ratings- Only a few more hours left!!!

Last read

The Audacity of Hope, Lies and the Lying Liars that tell them, A Good Walk Spoiled, The Bible, The Art of Happiness by the Dali Lama, and currently Code of Federal Regulations for my occupation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have an extremely demanding and rewarding job, but still make time for friends, family and volunteering. I am very active in my community on many different levels. I will tell you more if you want to know.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A transplant from the Great State of Texas- but I have been in South Florida for over 27 years. My heritage is English/ Irish/ Norwegian- quite a mix huh?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church occasionally, my faith has made me the good person that I am. Even though I do not go on a consistent basis, I consider myself a solid Christian man with good moral values. This can also be attributed to my family and upbringing!
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Notre Dame