Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles of Modesto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun active dad, looking for partner in crime

In his own words

Hi, I'm a very open and out going man, who views the world with a smile, and snide comment under my breath. I look at life as a open book and believe you should be yourself and not what others want you to be. I'm funny, and very honest. I like to talk and sometimes talk too much. I am some what of a geek. I have hobbies and I collect a few things. I watch some Sci- Fi stuff and I dress up every Halloween with my kids. My friends would say I'm, "The king of useless information" My kids would say, "Why do you know that crap??" My reply, "Keep you guessing doesn't it? Did you know there is a LAW on the California books that states it is .. illegal to eat an orange in the bathtub! No joke. I have two wonderful kids.. they are my world and they are with me 90% of the time. I'm a very caring man, who knows who I am. I express myself openly. I also speak my mind. I know what I want, and that is someone to grow old with. To surprise every day with something new. To tell her she is beautiful every day. I'm an old romantic, respectful and honest. I will admit I did like being married very much. I want to get married again, but this time to the right woman... I tend to lead with my heart, which gets me used and hurt a lot. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone to cuddle with on a Friday night, make a trips to Tahoe with, but most importantly to have fun and laughs with. who i m looking for?? well thats a 10 million dallor question isn't it? Someone fun, is a kid inside and out, but can be an adult when they need to be. someone to share the day with even ifs its just doing nothing. Basicly someone that understands me, and doesn't judge me for being who i am, and not out to change me into someone i'm not. I'm for my kids and a partner, to love laugh and live.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

We have a Ginipig named Splinter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Tahoe in the winter.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

For fun

I'm a big movie nut, but i like to play games ( i'm sooo sick of candyland!!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference