Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am just a man looking for a lady who will enjoy my company.

In his own words

I am just a man looking for a lady who will enjoy my company. I am honest, trustworthy and a good friend to the people closest to me. I am confident, outgoing and can mingle with just about anyone. I recently just graduated from Kent State, it took me some time but I did it!, I've been working at the same company for 14 years and it has helped me to mature into the man that I am today. My parents have taught me to work hard, appreciate the things I have, and cherish the people in my life. I really enjoy being by the water, swimming and just relaxing in the sun. I also enjoy being active and keeping busy, but I also know how to stop and smell the roses. I exercise regularly, enjoy hanging out with friends and am not opposed to trying new things. I’m half Irish and half Italian, best of both worlds. I can take a joke, make you laugh and leave a lasting impression on you. It’s important for me to meet someone that is also honest and outgoing I would also prefer to meet someone that has a strong family values, a good personality and goals. I believe in some of the older traditions of dating. I would enjoy holding doors open for you, picking you up for lunch and doing anything I can to help you when you need it. If any of this interest you feel free to let me know, otherwise you might be missing out on something good

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Big Cleveland sports fan, love going to games. I also enjoy watching live lmusic, going to cookouts and I can usually make the best out of any situation.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Nothing beats a good feast with friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy attending all Cleveland sporting events, I always look forward to the PGA tour when they come to Akron. I love Little Italy, local bars and really just like doing new things, and meeting new people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently employed, been with the same company for the last 14 years and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference