Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OptimalInterest

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exploring the markets in Thailand. Hiking...

In his own words

Exploring the markets in Thailand. Hiking through the jungle in Colombia. Touring the vineyards in Italy. I don't spend a lot of time on my couch watching the Travel Channel - I'm too busy experiencing life firsthand and searching for adventure, whether it's surfing lessons or fire-walking on the beach... Monday through Friday, I'm an entrepreneur. I own a real estate investment business, buying real estate then re-selling it. I can run my business from anywhere in the world, so I've had the opportunity to visit over 30 countries. The thrill of closing a deal, shaking hands, and turning over the keys to a happy client still thrills me after all these years. And since I work for myself, I set my own schedule. I work hard, but I'm not in the office 24/7. I have a lot of natural energy, so when I power down my computer you'll probably find me working on my Sun Salutation pose, or pumping iron at the gym. Running, wrestling, tossing a Frisbee at the beach - exercising out in the sunshine makes me a happy man. But I know how to relax, too. Sitting on the beach with a glass of wine, listening to the waves crash and seagulls chatter. It might sound cliche, but I'm a firm believer in the restorative powers of a sunset stroll along white sands, especially if I'm holding hands with you. I’m looking for a woman who enjoys the great outdoors - whether we're walking on the beach holding hands in Hawaii, or strolling through the Roman countryside. She should be active, confident in herself and her career, and her smile lights up a room. If this sounds like you, send me a message and we'll talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, where my mom's kitchen has the best food on Earth – I visit every month (and come back 5 lbs healthier). Overseas, it would be Thailand, Hawaii, Colombia, Germany, and Spain. Locally: Nobu Sushi, Greystone Manor, Chan Dara, Drais, and SLS.

Favorite things

Making great memories with family and friends (travel is best for that, but so is my favorite sushi place). My iPhone… Admit it, Steve Jobs was a walking, breathing miracle. The freedom of being my own boss. And regularly breaking a sweat at the gym.

For fun

There's nothing better than jetting off to a new place. As for summer weekends at home, the beach will always get me relaxed. And tasting delicious food with even better company is a definite win.

Last read

When I read, it's usually non-fiction. Biographies, business books, that sort of thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and manage my own business in the real estate sector. Secretly, I'm also a chef… Taste my pan-seared fish with asparagus and there's no turning back ;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference