Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cedar Hills, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you were a casino game, you'd have the best odds

In his own words

Reasons to date me: 1. I'm broke and cant afford vacations, so you will always know where to find me. 2. Im too ugly for me to cheat on you 3. Sometimes I'm funny 4. I live near a pizza restaurant If your still reading this congratulations. I have less than a month left on my membership a to be honest, even through failure we can find victory. I really haven't met anyone through Match and to be honest I assumed I wouldn't, but nonetheless my subscript ends and so does me involvement. Good luck to those that actually have the courage to try and meet people, as for the others.... I hope your ego has been boosted and your welcome. UPDATE: Soooo, in the last few weeks I have been growing a pretty righteous beard. I know some ladies do not care for a bearded fellow. Its only going to last for a short time and will come off after I compete in Warrior Dash in September. Until then, if this manly pastime bothers you I understand and wish you luck in finding your Justin Bieber faced boyfriend. kidding...kinda. A little bit about me. I moved to Portland about 4 years ago to finish my Bachelors in Communications. I am originally from Alaska (born and raised). I spent the previous 10 years serving in the Air Force. I lived all over the world and have enjoyed the travels, but I love being back in the Pacific Northwest and especially Portland. Im pretty laid back, I try not to take anything too serious. I recently started taking studio production classes at the Portland Community Media. My hope is that I can meet some cool people and learn a little along the way. I "competed" in my first mud run last year, it was awesome! I have been trying to prepare for a slew of competitions this year. I was recently introduced to Crossfit late last year, Its challenged me both mentally and physically! I go 4 days a week, but always try to sneak in one or two more depending on my work schedule. Planning my first real vacation this summer. I haven't really decided on where im going... other than I'm going somewhere warm.Reasons to date me

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Multnomah Falls, dive bars, The Alibi (Humpty Dance). I don't know if you can categorize my gym as a hot spot, but I do like to go hahaha (yes, I laugh at my own jokes). farmers market on Saturday.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

HIMYM, walking around downtown, trying new restraunts... I have been trying to go out once a week to a new place. Have you been to Country Cat? Basket'O'Biscuits!

For fun

Lately its been movies and bars, but I want to push myself out of my comfort zone and try new things. Forest Park. Screen Door. Timbers games.

Last read

My newrest read is the Tao of Pooh. No real plans on what I want to read next. Most of my reading has been textbooks and internets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I Graduated in 2011 from Portland State University with a BS in Communications.