Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where Are The Real Women? Show Me The Real Women.

In his own words

I've learned a lot of valuable things from the male role models in my family, and the most important is to realize what it means to truly be the man in the relationship. (And I know most guys will use this section to go on about their ripped bodies or fast cars, but that stuff is just nonsense.) So let me give five examples of what I believe a true man is and is not: 1) A true man won't tell a woman what she can or cannot do professionally. I have traditional values, but a woman must realize her dreams as best she can. Being a boyfriend or husband means supporting her passions. 2) A true man means defending her honor when others insult her or act in a way that makes her feel uncomfortable. When this happens, her man tells other other guy (or girl) to cool off or step back and does whatever necessary to make his girl feel safe again. Any guy that won't defend her honor really isn't a guy. Sorry gents.... 3) A true man will have ambitions and passions of his own, and will pursue them actively. Guys who play video games all day or watch TV shows instead of furthering their goals are the lamest of men. It's almost like saying the woman should pull all the weight. This is dead wrong. Guys need to be ambitious and successful too. 4) A true man needs to step out of his hardened shell to relate the emotional needs of his woman. It's not enough to be just a tough guy. You also must relate to what the woman is feeling. 5) A true man will always love kids. No exceptions here. Guys should become fathers, and they should always support their kids (being the safety net for them). So that's it from me. No fast car talk. No chit-chat about income. (And yes, I have a job I enjoy and pays well in case that's necessary info.) If I email or wink, I hope we can at least chat a little. (And you can always wink or email if you see me first.) - Mr. Ferny Mack

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach the most. It's really therapeutic and pleasant. I also love going to a few local restaurants. The first one is called "Los Tres Hermanos" and the second goes by the name of "The R Lounge".

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music, excersizing, and cooking. Music has always been my outlet to healing my mind, body and soul. As far as excersizing I do it more for to stay in shape and to feel well. Cooking is something new and exciting for me

For fun

For fun I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family & listening to music. I enjoy listening to everything from Spanish music ie Rock en Espanol to 80's New Wave. Most of the times my friends and I go to local restaurants and watch football games.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Holy Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Damn, it feels good to be a good looking latino!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"My faith is everything."
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school