Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Recommitted and Refocused...

In his own words

I have decided to recommit and refocus to things in the new year. In this past year I haven't been able to find that perfect someone for me. It's hard to really sum up who you are or what your looking for but I'm trying. I'm looking for something that is beyond skin deep. Don't get me wrong you obviously need attraction but after that you need much more. I am a good guy with a great head on my shoulders. I'm not into playing games, I just don't have the time or the energy for them. I live my life as drama free, and stress free as much as possible. I'm open-minded and non-judgemental. I like to call things as I see them. I'm a huge beliver in open honest commuication. You will never have to wonder what I'm thinking about (good or bad). I'm looking for one great woman that will be my best friend and lover. I have a lot to offer the right woman all I ask is that you know what your looking for in a relationship/life. I'm not trying to reinvent the wheel, I just want someone real. I've been burned so many times, but I do believe that there is someone for everyone. If you would like more info please e-mail. Also I really enjoy health and fitness. I try to eat pretty clean and make it to the gym pretty often. I would love/need someone that has the same interest. Im not a,huge fan of large crowds or clubs at this point in my life. I'm also more than happy to stay home with my girl and cook and watch movies. One last thing. I consider myself to be romantic, affectionate and sexual when that time comes. If your not any of these things we just wouldn't be a great match. It's so important that both people be on the same page when it comes to love and affection. I can't wait to hear from everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more but I would love someone special to do it with. I loved Jamaica and Cancun but by far London and Amsterdam were my favorite places. I've traveled a little bit in the US but not enough.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are any type of seafood, as well as a good steak. I enjoy many kinds of music except for Country. I enjoy concerts and festivals the best. My favorite TV shows are 2 1/2 men, CSI, Criminal Minds,House.

For fun

I enjoy working out, going to concerts, festivals and the movies. I enjoy to travel. I also enjoy amusement parks, the beach, the pool or just lying around the house.

Last read

I read the newspaper, magazines but the last two books I read were Angles&Demons and The Davinci Code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Firefighter/Paramedic
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe myself to be a spiritual person but organized religion is not for me but I can respect other people's views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference