Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-57 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey there! Good day to you! I’m a very successful, fun-loving guy... eager to make the most of my life. I've been fortunate. I have a good education, my health is good, and I have amazing friends. I have many blessings, and I remember to count them. Family is important to me. I take commitment seriously, and can be relied on by those close to me. Don't get the impression I am overly serious, though. That sometimes happens when I first meet people, because I have a fairly dry sense of humor. Doesn't take long to figure that out, though. I love to have fun, I love to travel, I love to live well, and I really love to laugh. I have a very nice home, and an art collection which I prize. (My tastes run toward old things: classical and renaissance items.) I like old cars and motorcycles also. I love animals and children. An unreformed English major, I love books, pictures, music, films. Hours of great conversation about the interesting things here on our planet… that’s what I want! I want to meet someone intelligent and thoughtful. But also fun, mischievous, maybe a bit of a troublemaker. You only live once, and I want to be with someone who is ready to spend that "once" humorously, humanely, and always eager for new experiences. I have a fairly open schedule, and would love to meet someone motivated and able to explore the world with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two super-friendly (dog-like!) cats, which I keep in a separate part of the house -- for tidiness and to avoid discomfort for guests with allergies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florence and Rome, Venice, Meteora, Delphi and Santorini, Granada, NYC, Paris, Berlin, London. Marin County.

For fun

Like cultural activities: museums, concerts, talks. Also love just hanging out with friends. Museums and forests.

Last read

Essays of Montaigne. Mencken's Treatise on the Gods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Successful investing career on both coasts. Semi-retired now.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Fascinated by religion (history and theology), but not particularly religious myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have degrees in English Literature and Business. I did some graduate work in Mathematics, but finally admitted I wasn't born for Algebra.