Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soft spoken, easy-going man seeking independent, open-minded woman who loves to laugh and have fun

In his own words

I would say about myself that I am an easy going person that is laid back and doesn't take things to seriously. Yes I do work 5 days a week, at least. But I don't let it get in my way. On my off time I work out at the gym three times a week, and hopefully go to a concert or sporting event, when I find the time. But I am as comfortable at home as I am at an event, or wherever else I might be. I know I see a lot of profiles with travel as an interest. I don't list it, not because it doesn't interest me, but because I don't have quiet the time and money. that doesn't mean I won't in the future. I have an independent mindset and don't depend on others for happiness. Another thing about me I am not materialistic, and believe that having a relationship, of any kind should not be based on wealthy someone is, or what that person is worth, but who they are as a person. My friends and family would tell you that I am a hard-working, reliable guy who loves to laugh. I’m down to earth and honest. I hope to wind up with a self-confident woman who loves to laugh. You are grounded and open-minded. You enjoy dining out, going to sporting events, and being with friends. Does this describe you? I try to live and enjoy the present as much as I can. As much as I enjoy my single life, I would love to share my weekends with a special woman. I want my woman to be an honest ,caring woman who I can share my emotions, problems, and happy times with, as well as sharing new experiences together. The woman I am looking for is someone who is independent. Someone who doesn't need a marriage contract to believe they can be cared about and loved. I don't want to have children, but it is fine if you already have them. I don't believe that we even have to live together, since I am pretty happy with my home life, which I feel I am pretty established. And I appreciate the simple things in life. I feel that that is real important to me. I’m not looking for perfection – just you! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven’t traveled much but hope to someday. With you?

Favorite things

I love shared meals, laughter, live sports, youTube. Favorite music: hard rock and heavy metal. I also like Chinese food, stir fry… and anything with chicken! Favorite restaurants: Hof's Hut, Mimi's Cafe, TGIF, Elephant Bar.

For fun

I love working out: lifting weights, running on the treadmill, you name it. I also enjoy playing video games, going to concerts and sporting events, dining out, seeing movies.

Last read

I mostly read online: sports, the weather, you name it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a marine clerk in the ports of LA and Long Beach. I check, deliver, and receive cargo in the terminals.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m mix of Croatian and Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Catholic but I don't practice it much. I’m more spiritual now. I would date a woman of any faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have a high school diploma and I went to community college.