Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tunkhannock, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My goal is to live life as intensely, richly, and purposefully as possible.

In his own words

ITS ABOUT TO GET EXCITING! SO SIT BACK RELAX AND ENJOY THE RIDE! Coffee and snacks are available upon request. :) So lets do you first, you are inspiring and inspired, vivacious, and witty, with a great open hearted laugh. You are creative, brainy, quirky, and inspired in your own professional calling. You are supportive by nature and you will be supported by me the way the Earth is supported by Atlas. The first thing I notice in you is your smile and your attitude. I’ve learned that a good attitude changes not just you, but those around you. If you are willing to try new adventures and experiences have goals and ambitions and are honest and trustworthy. If you love the outdoors, camping, climbing a peak to catch the sunrise and breathe in the sweet morning air, then we might just get along… I dont allow second class behavior in myself. I really try to live to my best, and I honor and expect that from people in my life. In fact, I celebrate it in the people in my life. I am a Mississippi boy born and raised until I turned 18 then the fun started. I went into the Marines for 4 years. WHAT A GREAT IDEA! LOL I love life and I am very confident in who I am. I am passionate about always making myself a better person. I am always up for a new challenge. I love to dance. I am always wanting to experience and learn something new. I wanna go sky diving or cliff jumping. A few things about me. I am a confident, optimistic, motivated, perceptive, realistic and not so easily rattled individual. Rarely at a loss for words but I always listen first. My most valuable asset is my sense of humor. I love my life and I want to share it. I want to walk hand-in-hand in Paris in a light morning drizzle just as the shopkeepers open their powder-blue shutters and the smell of baking bread pours into the streets.. I love my family. We are very close and I would like to find the same relationship that my parents share. I love to walk on the beach and feel the warm breeze brushing against my face and feel the sand between my toes. I love the aroma of the outdoors and hearing all of the sounds of nature. Few things turn me on more than feeling the curves of the road as I climb into the mountains with someone special for a weekend getaway. My perfect first date is a non-date. It's two people being together and getting to know each other. How about we stay in the moment and explore? If we get past that then the romance will flow easily if it's there to be shared. In other words, I don't date. I connect and explore the possibility of what can happen If you are really committed to creating an outstanding relationship, where people envy us, write me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I love meeting new interesting people that I can learn from and experience new things with. I love being outdoors and being on the water.

For fun

Downtime fun is staying home and watching a good movie, TV crime shows especially CSI, NCIS and hanging out with friends, shooting pool, bowling, dancing, and outdoors activities. I love taking random road trips to check out some new exciting places



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have a profession I am very passionate about. You should ask about it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference