Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the humblebrag​ begin: I break for...

In his own words

Let the humblebrag​ begin: I break for squirrels. My mix tapes are legend. My coffee is strong. And I care about the people and the world around me. You should too. Work: I help not-for-profits tell the world about their amazing work. Before that, I was a teacher. And before that, a filmmaker. Play: Running is my passion. My best and most creative ideas come when I'm active. Travel: Done it, love it. My carbon footprint is my life’s shame. I travel light and am suspicious of people that don't. My motto: “Not all those who wander are lost.” (Update: Exploring Iceland in Aug. 2015!) Misc: Originally from the West Coast, I miss the ocean breeze of LA and the sunsets of Arizona. Dislikes: Smugness. Bad tippers. Fox News. Family: I have a large, beautiful, crazy family. I cherish time with my Mom and would give all I have to spend another moment with my father. My sisters are my idols, my brother inspires me, and my nephews/nieces bring me joy. History: I have a complex and diverse backstory, full of unusual experiences, adventures, successes, and failures - best told over a glass of wine or a box of cookies. Scars: Lot's of them, most external. Future: Bright. Enough about me. Let's talk you. You would win the Hunger Games. You love banana pancakes. Or, at least, like to sing along to the song. You don't travel. Rather, you explore. You know the difference. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is divine. You can tie your shoes while walking, and are generally happy. You occasionally tear up listening to music and laugh at inappropriate times while watching movies. You have just the right balance of confidence and humility. You're brilliant, honest, creative and kind. We have fundamental truths in common, but we are not a mirror image of one another. We are different people that inspire one another to think, feel, see and experience life in new and interesting ways. (possible) Deal breakers: You don't believe in reproductive/human/civil rights. You think shopping is a sport. You've never volunteered. And you've never been in a thumb war.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

A dog is in the five year plan! A non-shedding dog that can walk itself and I can train to make a mean espresso.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Book of Mormon. Cereal. banana pancakes, Gail Collins. David Eggers. David Sedaris. Peanut butter melted on tortillas. Salt on watermelon. Monsoon rains. My surgically repaired knee. Corn Whiskey. Helvetica. Toast with apple butter. My first arrest.

Last read

"The Brain That Changes Itself" by Norman Doidge and "Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption" by Laura Hillenbrand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
EVP at a Communications firm. Think Don Draper minus the adultery, liquor and lavish budgets. On second thought, that's an awful comparison. But I do keep two white dress shirts in my desk drawer ala Don.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My DNA has a dash of this, a sprinkle of that, with a few unknowns mixed in for good measure. My Mom hails from a small town in Indiana, my father from a nutty city in the Southwest. Their parents sailed on boats and walked land bridges.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Film school at USC. Masters at NYU. Lots of cliff notes and coffee made me who I am.