Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
finding muse

In his own words

I'd like to see more of the world. ...with someone that has a good sense of humor)) I prefer being around people who are open, honest caring or can at least fit in and I do like witty and sexy. I'm realistic and loyal. I'm conscious of other people but I don't live by their ideas. People making each other happy is a talent. . I'm pretty easy-going, easily entertained, laugh at myself and try to make the world (or someone's world) a little better each day (not consciously or through effort really). I'm looking for a smart, funny girl who likes her jeans and wants to go to a Funk party with what's in her closet. I'm willing to work at love but only so that we don't have to. I don't really watch sports often or even ESPN. I've been described as a lot of things but I most like being in love. And, I know its what makes everything sweet. I don't fall out of love easy and I find one interesting girl more than enough. I think its much harder or more evolved to be kind and I think just about everybody deserves a fair shake. I like to make fun of my friends or myself, not usually other people. Alright, now I'm bored with myself. I find that this section and the whole dating page should be written by your friends, mom, sister and ex's. Now, that would be something descriptive. I love what I do. I'll probably only do something like it. But, I know love can make you a kid's surf-teacher in Bali, so let's have some fun first and see if we don't stumble onto it all. I'm countin on it if you are *

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the ocean, Venice, Paris, Amsterdam, London, Switzerland, South of France, Austin, SF, SD. All California beach towns. Places where people laugh and towns where people say hi*

Favorite things

.. good music. Short walks, long drives, big laughs. Sharing food, helping someone out, Sunday newspaper. Saturday mornings. Meaningful conversation. Quiet listening. Funk, Soulful Lounge. Music Shows. Travel. Making strangers laugh.

For fun

Anything random & fun. Support a friend's event. Energy class or events. Night air. Swim. Hike. Kayak. Surf. Photograph. Create something together. Little practical jokes. Be funny. Make something terrible much better. Take a new class.

Last read

Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Holistic Therapies, Energy Bodywork, Social Work, Teaching
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Maintain it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral