Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

Live for the moment, stay positive, be grateful, give back and keep an open mind. World traveler, explorer, adventurous and spontaneous. Driven and motivated to make the best out of any situation and Life. If you want something you gotta work for it and set goals. I am the girly tom boy, i enjoy playing poker, watching sports and up for any challenge. A hotdog eating competition? a mud battle or a snowball fight? Im down.. Just give me a minute to take off my heels =P My friends would describe me as charming, selfless, sweet and happy but ill let you be the judge. As a stranger u may find me conservative and quiet but if i am comfortable with you i am silly and oh so cool! *shades on* I enjoy cooking and making random shots. I got the best of both Worlds, Living in Manhattan part time and Canada part time. I Love NY and love exploring and discovering the city. I LOVE FOOD and SWEETS. I've always wanted to participate in an eating competition. I would try anything at least once. I'm on a mission to try every restaurant in NYC that has been on the food network....Are you down?! Totally random facts: If I could have one super power, i would be invisible. I have a super sweet tooth but never had a cavity. My goal is to learn about as many cultures as I can and step foot on all 7 continents...Would you like to join me? ;) l my potential "match" Motivated in life and career driven Fun / Positive / easy going / open mind / down to earth Family oriented Honest, loyal and considerate A guy who is willing to go out of his way to help others always catch my attention Someone who can cook is a bonus if not then willing to learn with me is ok too =) Spontaneous - Like eyes close pick a place on the globe and lets go! He doesnt have to be perfect, he just has to be genuine. Dont be shy, Winks and likes are just buttons. Say hi and i wont be a snob =)o

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Kenya, NYC, Vietnam, Toronto. Central Park, Sport stadium/arena, Beach, Theme parks. Movies, broadway shows, rooftop, yummy restaurants.

Favorite things

shopping, travelling, eating and naming the cocktails/shots i serve up.

For fun

Explore the city and getting lost when I'm in NYC, love trying new restaurants and different ethnic foods, hang out with friends when I'm home. I absolutely love trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Product development / design / merchandising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Fluent in vietnamese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Buddhism is more of a lifestyle to me. Do good and good will come.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference