Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 350 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I chat..Say Hi

In his own words

A good way to judge a person is by what they like, what they don't like. I love my parents and my relationship with them. It took me about 35 years to realize how amazing they are and how lucky I am. The second thing I value most is my friends and community. I have friends I respect admire and want to emulate. I value spiritual growth and learning and all it entails. I enjoy accomplishing, goals/ideas coming to fruition. I love being self employed and having a business I take pleasure in and uses my talents and abilities. The thing I enjoy most is the creative aspects there in. I like artistic things: drawing, writing, photography, fashion, cooking and I hope to take up painting. I have a great affection for words. It is a great pleasure to give sincere praise and appreciation. It it a great gift and so easy to give and with the right words can be impact full. I like being part of a community and contributing. I love children. I don't like negativity, complaining or complainers, pessimists, quitters,rudeness or people with out etiquette. I particularly dislike people who don't take care of themselves and their appearance. I do have a great aversion to criticism and don't believe it is ever constructive.I don't like closed minded people who wont take a chance or try something new. I'm quite animated and love public speaking. I was a singing waiter in a show when I first came to Vegas. I admit I'm a ham...ok maybe a kosher salami. I'm a salesman, but I like to consider myself a word smith. If you like affection and praise and if you like doors opened, flowers and unexpected gifts, I just may be your guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

About a year ago I rescued a dog from the pound. Doggie death row. He is about 16 lbs. I choose him because he doesn't shed. I got unbelievable luck because he doesn't bark! His name is Barkley. He is a garbage addict though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Calico Ridge at Red Rock, Staycations at Caesers, the Red Rock casino, weekend getaways, the beach, Mt.Charleston, Starbucks. Oddly enough I love shopping with my girl.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

When I was a younger man my favorite things were cars, homes and my business. As I have matured my favorite things are my family, my friends and my community. Other things I appreciate are diner parties, laughing and giggling, good conversation...

For fun

The great outdoors, Weekend Trips, Staycations, Shows, Theater, Movies, Poker, Board Games, Dinner Parties....

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral