Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 15 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting a nice guy :-)

In her own words

Some things about me ... I wake up early, even when I don't want to, yet I love to sleep. ... I eat a lot of the same things, but love to try new things. ... I have a loyal personality. ... I have one dog, would love to have three, but one is enough! ... don't cook for others often enough. ... I'd love not to have to work, but can't imagine what is do all day if I didn't. .. I sing out loud too much, even at the gym with my headset on. ...Am strong willed. ...I'm cranky when I'm hungry. Kinda like the snickers commercial. ... believe much more in quality than quantity, including in my circle of friends. ... I'm quiet sometimes, but sometimes just listening. I'm a good listener. ...The last trip scuba diving I fractured 2 ribs, haven't been back since ...I live life simply and know I may not have everything i want, but I do want everything that I have. ...I'm ok spending time alone...enjoy it sometimes. ...I moved out at 18 ....started living on my own at the age of 20 ...bought my home when I was 24 ...I'm selective in who I chose to be with. ...I like smart men. ...I put my shoes on one at a time. ...My first dog lived to 17 Interested in a quality man. Someone who isn't into playing games. A man who is looking for the right reasons. I enjoy spending time with my family. Recently have a new addition to the family (niece) I have a dog, maybe the cutest you've ever seen! So I would hope you love dogs too! I'm allergic to cats! Bummer. I believe in loyalty and being able to trust the person you are with even when you're not with them. I would like to find someone to develop a long term relationship with. Good luck to everyone in finding what they are looking for. It's important to remember that relationships are more important than our accomplishments I'm easy going the majority of the time in my personal life. I think this is because with work I have to be the one in charge. I believe in a relationship there should be an equal balance between the two people. I believe in supporting my partner through his journey and hope to be a part of the journey as well. I would like to have a family and am ok with the idea of meeting someone with a child already. I believe in commitment, loyalty, honesty and faithfulness. I think these days people are so quick to throw away a relationship when its broken instead of taking the time and effort to fix it. I was raised by an Italian mother and a Portuguese father who were married and in love for many years. To this day my father still says how much he loves my mother still and how there is no one in the world like her. My mother passed away many years ago and he still feels this way for her. This is what I'm looking for. I don't care about the car you drive. I don't care about what property you own. I do care about the core of the person you are. Anyways, is really like to meet a normal guy.... one who can see the positive in a rainy day... I'd prefer someone close to my age or older. They may not remember what you said, they may not remember what you did......but they will ALWAYS remember how you made them feel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Manage a sports training/fitness facility.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral