Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Today only: feliz cinco de mayo (i think thats...

In his own words

Today only: feliz cinco de mayo (i think thats worded correctly?) -i grew up in OC LA and SF... i moved around a lot -i am a kid at heart, an adult when it matters... it doesn't matter very often -i am as real as it gets... no trap doors or jedi mind tricks (although, i am a huge starwars fan) -i have a great (mostly crazy) family and a small group of close friends... i would kill or die for -i have an addiction to music... total vinyl junkie, and have been for years -i also have an addiction to Netflix... it's great -i played soccer for 13 years and then retired the number... bad knees -i am a total food and beverage connoisseur... i totally eat the samples at costco -i have the longest eyelashes in the world... seriously -i believe communication is an important key to successful relationships... talking is good -i like dogs over cats... but ill still pet the kitty ;) -i have tattoos... it's a lifestyle not a hobby -i workout... it's a hobby not a lifestyle -i am equally comfortable in fancy pants, comfy pants, or no diversified -i am physically, emotionally and financially stable.. weird, right? -i believe chivalry is still an important gentlemanly duty.. momma didn't raise a chump -i have my own place... it's modern, medieval, and magical -i work hard so i can play hard...always looking for the next memorable adventure -i have all my teeth and they're nice n sharp... wink wink -i am unique, happy, honest, creative, silly, sensual, playful, fun, driven, centered, affectionate, ambitious, down-to-earth, drama-free and charming as fvck... boom! these are some of the things that i like.. if you like some of them, we're off to a good start: Art, Photography, Music,Tattoos, Kung-fu, Bbqs, Concerts, jalapeno chips, Gummy bears, Zereshk polo, Vintage, Beer, Wine, Whiskey, Cartoons, Movies, Bars, Restaurants, Dirty jokes, Gothic buildings, Trees, The beach, The pool, Carnivores, Travels, Planes, Trains, Motorcycles, Fire, Romance, Passion,The moon,The sun, Space,The color black,The color white,The color red, Dinosaures, Ghosts, Aliens, and so on.. as far as what im looking for: hmm, well... i want to love and be loved, i miss that. i want to know someone who wants to know me and spend time doing fun stuff together and laugh until our faces fall off... i want to know someone who is beautiful on the inside without the fears of what society thinks is "beautiful" on the outside, confident... i want someone who appreciates the little things and won't take it for granted...I want the "perfect" one for me... a strong and loving relationship is far more powerful than any accomplishment or sum of money.. sure, having some financial freedom is great but it's really sad that people give up what can lead to happiness for a dollar.. the bottom line: i feel i have a lot to offer the right girl. everyday im getting better and better, gathering more and more.. im not a jealous lunatic, or an abusive maniac...i have manners... i might be a little shy sometimes, but, i open up quickly...and best of all... I don't snore!.. you're welcome get to know me, you might like it cheers! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel! ive seen a lot..ive been all over the US and Europe. my faves are pizza in chicago, chinese in new york, beer in germany, bakeries in france, music in montreal, museums in italy, the view in ireland, i can go on and on...


The Art Institute of California–Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

For fun

i have fun doing anything: running short distances, walking long distances, eating, drinking, swimming, traveling, shopping, listening to music, watching movies, being artsy, playing games, jumping in puddles, singing in the shower, etc.

Last read

some magazine called, playboy... ;) it was very educational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
-senior catalog photographer for an international company... i also freelance here and there -creative director for an online art brand im kind of a big deal... jk ;) i just like to stay busy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
i am a mutt of euro madness... irish, french, lithuanian, german, and israeli
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i walk alongside the Lord by my faith and my faith alone.. i don't preach or judge, thats none of my effing business.. -merkaba-
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Your EDUCATION means nothing to me, BUT, your INTELLIGENCE does... just sayin'.. Ive met a lot of dumb "smart" people in my time -.-