Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the most positive and enthusiastic person you know.

In her own words

From pain comes strength..... My life long mantra. "We all must master the ability to release who we are for the possibility of who we might become." "In order to fly, you have to give up the ground you are standing on." "If you want something you've never had, you have to be willing to do something you've never done before." "When it comes to love, you need not fall but rather surrender. Surrender to the idea that you must love yourself before you can love another. You must absolutely trust yourself before you can absolutely trust another and, most importantly, you must accept your flaws before you can accept the flaws of another." So.....a little about me....born and raised Colorado native, and couldn't imagine a better place to call home. I am the definition of an animal lover and this is completely apparent when you see me around them. I enjoy reading, music, dance, art, sports of all kinds (primarily lacrosse, football, basketball, etc). Snowboarding, rock climbing, motorcross/atv/snowmobile, anything water related, yep, I'm pretty much up for anything! I absolutely love photography so going out and getting lost somewhere and having a photo adventure is divine. I grew up shooting and have pretty damn good aim. :) I'm ambidextrous but technically a lefty..... I love motorcycles/cars, cooking/baking, finding new and interesting places to eat (yes, food is amazing, and if it contains bacon, even better!). Laughter is key in my life.....a comedy at home on the couch with a bottle of wine or a beer and someone to share it with - score......night on the town to see a comedy show - I'm there. I'm quirky and upbeat and want to meet my match that can make me laugh everyday. I have very dry and sarcastic humor so those who take life and themselves too seriously can move along. Laughter (even at yourself) is an important ingredient to daily life. :) My views on life: The glass is half full; there's always room for self improvement; treat others with the respect you ask of them; pay it forward; life is too short for petty BS and drama; if you want it you'll find a way - if you don't you'll find an excuse; why put off till tomorrow what you can accomplish today; -- live today as though it were your last as tomorrow is promised to no one; honesty (as painful as it may be) is always the best policy.......ok, well, you get the point. I've always been called the "old soul".....can't say I see that as a bad thing. Enough random facts about me?? Ok.... what I'm looking for..... My family is very important to me and I'm looking for someone of the same mindset. And yes, that means someone who wants a family. If you're emotionally unavailable, afraid of commitment, or generally just looking for a physical relationship, I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for the whole me crazy, but I believe in true love and I won't settle for less, and neither should you! I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but can be a grown man when the situation calls for it. My ideal partner will be a family oriented man. I want kids.....again, to each their own, if you don't, we could hit it off famously, but I've been down that road before with the "great guy" but ultimately, we want different things in/from life. I want to push and encourage my partner to reach his goals and in turn I expect him to push me to be a better person and reach mine as well. I'm not looking for a guy to "take care of me" like a princess, but I DO want to find a guy that will take this adventure we call life with me, hand in hand, side by side, and jump in feet first, as partners and equals. Is that too much to ask?! :) I prefer the term HOPEFUL romantic, not HOPELESS. I could go on but I'll leave us something to talk about later.......I'm an open book....if you want to know more, ask.... :) Let's see where it goes.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab/german shephard mix. female and currently about nine months old. She was a rescue out of Colo Spgs and came from a shelter in NM. Her name is Allie Taylor :)

Favorite hot spots

I don't have many favorite "hot spots" but two of my favorite spots on earth would be Red Rocks or Evergreen Lake. Anywhere with great live music is good with me...... There are so many places i would like to visit....

Favorite things

I love photography, dance, anything with a motor....... I am a sucker for mediterranean food and could eat it every day I love all animals but have a huge affection for large cats (tigers specifically) Music is what moves me.....

For fun

I will try anything once and thrive on the excitement of something new and different! Working out, rock climbing, mountain biking, white water rafting, live music, cooking/baking/bbq'ing, dancing......

Last read

Probably a medical journal report or cooking magazine. I haven't had time to read for pleasure lately but that usually comes with the colder weather. Snuggled up with a book and the crockpot of chili cooking.....I love winter. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in medical but to avoid offending those with weak stomachs, I will save this conversation for when you ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference