Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We might be a match if...

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! If you are like me, you get lost in the really long bios, so hopefully this will give you enough information to get to know me a little. I’m tall, athletic, passionate, and independent and my favorite outfit is jeans, tank top, and flip flops. I’m somewhat of a lyrical poet, meaning I like to write raps about my life to amuse myself and others. I have a cat and a bearded dragon, who are my long time pals. I’m a pretty even mix of extrovert and introvert, fairly spontaneous, and very well-traveled. I am a kind, genuine person, and I have a good sense of who I am. I’m also kind of quirky, but in an endearing way (:-) . I can also laugh at myself. I’m looking for a guy who is active, passionate, and has a curiosity about life and learning. Kindness, gentleness, affection, genuine caring, and a sense of humor are must haves. Must have a love for animals, as well as people. Being comfortable with yourself, your own emotions, and those of others is a big turn-on for me. Must be able to laugh at yourself. Quick temper, biting sarcasm, workaholics, couch potatoes, hunters, financial irresponsibility, and drinking (more than socially) are deal breakers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a tailless cat and a bearded dragon. They are my long-time pals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Chattahoochee River, Piedmont Park, Chastain, Eddie's Attic, Quiktrip, and Whole Foods. Travel: Galapagos Islands, Great Barrier Reef, Amazon River, Isle of Mull, any secluded, white sand beach--too many places to list!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and I especially love concerts. I have a few favorite shows that I occasionally catch--The Voice, Revolution, and Live at Daryl's House. I also love fountain drinks at Quiktrip, crossword puzzles, great pizza, and plants.

For fun

I love playing competitive sports, live music, Braves games, snow skiing, movies, crazy travel experiences, photography, fly fishing--I always throw them back though-- :-). My favorite sport is rowing (crew), and I compete regionally and nationally.

Last read

I go through phases of reading a lot about one subject--the latest has been the experience of the soldiers in the Vietnam War. Matterhorn is a fantastic book about that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Georgia State BA Wheaton College