Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi There

In his own words

I grew up in a historic suburb of Boston, Then went to college in NYC, and lived there for twelve years. I'm from a BIG Irish/Italian family, we're very close, and I place a lot of importance on family, loyalty, and affection. I love playing sports, I was a wrestler and a Lacrosse player, I even used to coach kids. I do not, however, WATCH sports. That's right ladies. I'd rather spend a Sunday morning in bed, then go to Poseidon for Brunch, then back to bed briefly, then to the movies, or the beach when it's not too hot, then back to bed. Unless it's raining, in which case, scratch everything but the bed part. I love rain and Miami thunderstorms, they're a great excuse to stay in pajamas, watch Breakfast at Tiffanys, eat pad thai, and drink wine before five. (like Ineed an excuse) People say I'm funny....Funny HOW? I do like to laugh, they also tell me I remind them of someone, usually a brother, or, old friend. I think it's because I grew up around so many Siblings, that I have a very fraternal personality. I have an artistic side, I sculpt, I paint (horribly) and I love to cook. I have many sides, too many to go into here, but suffice it to say that I love to laugh, I love life, and ultimately, would like to share it with the right person. I will fall instantly for her soft eyes, and easy smile. She loves animals, me especially. She's socially conscious, well-spoken intelligent, reads.....books. She'll jog with me occasionally, even if she hates it, she likes to get away for the weekend, Marthas' Vineyard, Napa, the Keys, wherever. She can shoot darts in a pub, hit the slopes, or take in an opera. (don't worry we'll leave at intermission, and go for dessert) She's got a sense of humor and a, well, "she's got a WAY about her." and when we're together, we're like a house on fire.... ON FIRE.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love "authentic" ethnic food. GOOD italian, indian, Japanese, etc. For a first date? Ladies choice. But I'm happy to make suggestions. A beach picnic is always fun, good wine, etc. I like finding OUR own little spots. Out of the way gems.

Favorite things

I have about two hundred foods I crave regularly, depending on my mood. My favorite color is Midnight blue. I like to shop in NYC. My favorite author is John Irving, I usually watch movies, but I did get hooked on the bachelor last season. Sue me.

For fun

I like film festivals, gallery openings, love the movies, going to the beach at sunset, travel, barbecues with friends, I just learned to scuba-dive, very cool. Playing darts in a good pub on a rainy day, skiing, reading a great book, camping out, se

Last read

I just finished "A Walk In The Woods", by Bill Bryson and now I'm reading "Til I Find You", by John Irving



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an ex daytime TV actor. (with classical Shakespearean Training, thank you!)Got kind of burned out, going from show to show, so I hung it up for now.I'm a Mortgage Broker/lender, I do well, but money isn't my main focus in life. Life is.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish/Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I have issues with organized religion in general, and the politics that have twisted beautiful ideas. I'm spiritual, but not in the crazy-eyed way. More the, "love thy neighbor way"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college in NYC, I was a BFA major, full scholarship.