Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a romantic gentleman who knows how to treat a woman.

In her own words

First of all, I am not looking for a one night stand, I appreciate a gentleman who treats me right and respects my boundaries. I enjoy taking my time and actually getting to know someone inside and out. I'm a fun person who enjoys family I love country music, and enjoy being outdoors, and having a good honest conversation with others. I Lived in California for 8 years as a young child and some teenage years and spent most of my time here in San.Antonio. I have one teenage daughter who lives with me and I am also a proud mother of a 28 year old cancer survivor who is wheel chair bound,and fighter who is currently in rehabilitation and hope he can come home soon. I give a lot of my time to my son,but I do find time for myself to enjoy life and meditate. I enjoy playing football and games with My 3 other boys and spending time with My family. I love working out in the gym and eating healthy. I was raised old fashion,and I believe Men should always be gentlemen no matter where you're at. I am a Christian non denomination. I'm looking for a honest Man who will love his woman as he loves his god. I ask for a man who loves life,outdoors,joking around and doesn't take life too seriously. You think that's you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one albino chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to New York and had a fabulous time and look forward to visiting again. California is also in my heart.

Favorite things

I love Music that can motivate and inspire me at the same time. I like to watch the animal planet,History channel, and football games,*Go COWBOYS! I enjoy all types of healthy food.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and being among my family especially my children. I also enjoy family gatherings, making people laugh and making people feel at home I also enjoy going the gym and listening to music, raining days with a good movie and cuddling.

Last read

Scriptures from the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference