Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be honest...

In her own words

I'm an easy going, down to earth, country girl next door who also enjoys the amenities life has to offer. Sometimes I come off as a little tomboyish, but I am a total girly-girl and hopeless romantic at heart. I like dogs over cats, but honestly love all animals. I'll pick hamburgers over hotdogs, beer over wine and prefer jeans over skirts the majority of the time, however I love getting 'all dolled up' to go out. I love to make people smile. I love to joke around and frequently use sarcasm. I hate junk mail and I avoid confrontation at all costs. I adore surprises and strive to live a simple life. I love a challenge and would rather go for it and fail than sit back and wonder what if. I am working on only being 5 minutes late. Spiders, junebugs and wood ticks creep me out and the movie Pumpkin Head has officially scarred me for life. I enjoy cooking, baking, being outdoors, spending time with my kids, family and friends. I cry at sappy movies, cheer when the good guy wins and boo aloud when my team is down. I love conversations in the dark, snowball fights, I bait my own hook and am not afraid to get down and dirty. In a nutshell, I have a huge heart and will bend over backwards to help anyone or just make them smile without looking for or expecting anything but a smile back in return.I am looking for my best friend. A man not afraid to share his secrets, someone who is going to be honest, devoted and solid. By solid I mean isn't going to run when things get a little rocky. Above all I am looking for someone who is SERIOUS about finding the one person lucky enough to spend and enjoy the rest of their life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NORTH!! I love to be by the lake or woods and away from the rush of daily life.


Anoka Technical College, Anoka, MN

Favorite things

Way too many to list! A few: A good steak, a nice fire, a sunny day out on the lake, a star filled sky at night. I like sports and attending family gatherings. Getting together with friends is always a great time too!

For fun

Anything outside!

Last read

My Outlook and e-mail...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference