Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It only takes one. I hope that he's on this site!

In her own words

Dwell in possibility." - Emily Dickinson That's a great quote for approaching online dating - and actually, just dating in general. With that in mind, let me tell you a little bit about me and what I'm looking for (in reverse order). What am I looking for? A wonderful man and partner with whom I can: share the rest of my life, have new adventures, laugh, learn, grow, and potentially raise children. I value intelligence, character, a sense of humor, a positive attitude, and kindness/compassion above all. But, I also need to have that elusive spark and chemistry with a significant other. As for me – here are a few things that would be helpful to know: I love to dance, so much so that my girlfriends fear that I will never leave the dance floor. I love to travel, and have traveled fairly extensively (Asia, Europe, etc.), but there are still numerous places that I want to visit (New Zealand and Australia being two of them). I love music - of all types. Full disclosure: I often sing along with the radio, and don’t have that great of a voice. Don't worry though - I usually don't sing loudly! I love spending time with my friends and family doing pretty much anything from playing cards to eating at a great restaurant (preferably with a nice view or ambiance, and good wine or cocktails). I love to play tennis and golf, and am in need of a good partner for both (or even just one of the two). Walking or running around the Charles River is one of my favorite things to do in Boston. In fact, you’ve probably seen me, but I run so fast that it’s hard to get a good look. I’m kidding – of course! I was fortunate to attend a great Ivy League school as an undergrad and have a master's degree too. I am an optimist, which is probably why I try Despite keeping myself pretty busy with various activities, I do like to just veg-out sometimes and watch a good movie or show. My life is blessed, but I would very much welcome the addition of a wonderful partner with whom to share it. Thanks for visiting my profile. Good luck on this journey!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach. Nantucket. Bermuda. Crane Beach. Lenox. NYC. Kauai. Italy. Spain. Nashville. German Alps. Hong Kong. Conception Island. Anywhere with clear, warm waters for scuba diving and snorkeling. Anywhere on the water

Favorite things

Laughter. Sunshine. Fresh air. Opportunity. Great music. Pizza. Green tea. Again, there are too many to list here...

For fun

Read above for some examples. The list of things I like to do is too long to write here!

Last read

Wall Street Journal - everyday (at least it is skimmed every day). "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. Currently reading "The Given Day."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral