Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beach girl at heart...

In her own words

Since most people look at the pictures first I guess you thought I was cute enough to read what I have to say. Everyone says they don't know what to write here or have a hard time talking about ourselves and I am no exception. Here are some highlights: -I love to travel especially to places with palm trees, sunny beaches and beautiful blue water. My passport expires in April and I'd love to add a few more stamps before I have to renew it. -I'm close with my family but I'm looking to meet someone to build a life together. -I'm convinced most men on Match are runners, hikers and outdoorsy and that's great if you like that. It's important to have some differences in a relationship. A knee injury keeps me from being a runner, skier or hiker. -I'm a beach girl at heart and I'm lucky enough to spend summer weekends at our family beach house. -I'm looking for someone to show me new things and just have fun together. -I have a great group of friends I've known since middle school and spending time with them is always a good time. It doesn't have to be anything special and some of my favorite nights are spent just hanging out with them. -I love a thunder and lightning storm. -I'm really hoping you'll kill any and all spiders. -I'm a great baker and even won first place in the apple bake off my work had one year. I know what I want and I don't intend to settle for less. I want passion, affection, respect and trust. i want laughter and tears and someone who believes I will always be there for them. I want someone who's strong and can hold me up when I need it. I want to come up behind him and just wrap my arms around him and lay my head against him. I want him to turn around and smile for no particular reason. I want passion and someone who wants me as much as I want them. And loyalty? It shouldn't even have to be a question. The whole idea of being on Match is to find someone so if you're interested I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat treats me like a member of her staff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to tropical locations and experiencing the different feel the islands have from one to another. I'd like to find someone to travel and share these experiences with.

Favorite things

The top five things I can't live without would have to be family, friends, good books, my comfy bed and television. I know it's not very inspired but I'm trying to be honest.

For fun

I have a great group of friends and we have fun no matter what we're doing. I love the beach and am lucky enough to have a family beach house. I spend most of my summer weekends there just relaxing and soaking up the sun.

Last read

Patricia Cornwell, chick lit, summer beach reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't attend church except weddings, christenings, and funerals.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I finished two years of college but left early due to a family illness...It is so hard to go back now that I have been away for so long but I take a class every couple of semesters